すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Alex アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇

Grace アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

Lim シンガポール
カップル
デラックスツイン
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
Cheap and good location
Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

kit 中国
カップル
スタンダード シングル
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
need to improve service
clean,quick checkin,gd location
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇

polykarpos ギリシャ
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
good as always!
◇投稿日 2014年11月8日◇

Irene マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Super small but very convenient
location, cleanliness, bed
The shower/toilet is way too small. Loved the location as it is super near to MTR station. Bed was comfy and overall quite clean.
◇投稿日 2014年11月6日◇

Nawin タイ
カップル
スタンダード シングル
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Very convenience clost to MTR and many local restaurants
Nice and modern, cozy and staff have good performance. Room was fine and the hotel is located by MTR
◇投稿日 2014年11月5日◇

Khak マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Room is clean and value for money
Overall it is good hotel. Will stay there again when I visit Hong Kong
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇

JONATHAN シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Chic and Cosy Casa
Located just 10m from exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR, great local food at reasonable prices in the vicinity and modern interiors.
Great no frills accommodation in a clean, modern setting. Shower was literally standing room only but worked well for me since I'm medium build. Clean and comfortable. Definitely coming back!
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇

loo マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブル
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great location Hotel
Location, clean ,
I like the location of this hotel , very convenient to MRT, shops and restaurants.
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>