すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8149件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8149件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

kelvin シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
casa hotel hong kong
Near Mtr , good food around the hotel , pleasant dtay
above average, good location
◇投稿日 2014年9月30日◇

Tham マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
clear ,near mtr,near city
clear ,big,not bad the hotel
i will booking next time .If the housekeeping dun make more noisy ,i thinks is very nice hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年9月29日◇

Yee マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Experiencing the lifestyle in HongKong
1) Air-conditioning is cold 2) Good location 3) Very friendly hotel staff stationed near the entrance
The location of the hotel was good as we do not need to walk far for getting a taxi or bus. But the lift is a bit small which cannot accommodate many people. Another setback is no place to sit or waiting lounge at ground floor or near the entrance inside the hotel. If there is, customer can rest before going to their rooms.
◇投稿日 2014年9月29日◇

sim マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
good location
1.near mrt 2.bus stop 3.night market
Wifi so slow.bathroom too small.frond door staff not helpful
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇

Nontiya タイ
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2014年7月 | 4泊滞在
good location
location, shopping, polite staff
location of this hotel is excellent and easy to access but room is too small ,quite old and dirty
◇投稿日 2014年9月26日◇

MELISSA シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great location in the heart of Nathan Road
Location, Comfort, Service
Didn't have the breakfast, but no shortage of good food in the area. Single room a good size for one. Bathroom a little cramped but usable. Room was clean amd staff friendly
◇投稿日 2014年9月26日◇

ong シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Friendly staff, hotels location near MTR
Location, staff, convenience
Very comfort , cannot hear any noisy sound because I saw a lot of comment and they said d hotel very noisy but I never affect bu it. Conveniences transfer to airport. All foods restaurant surrounding don't worry about how to arrange meal
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇

Jian 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
noisy in the night
good location, hot water, clean
The Casa Hotel was recommended by a friend in HK. It suppose to be very good. but I had bad luck, the room was next to the street and it was so loud in the whole night so I didn't get much sleep. Next time maybe ask for a room not next to the street. The other things are very nice. the water is bery hot, room very clean, bed very comfortable. All the hotel room are very small though, guess it's the commen thing Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇

Cheng-Yi 台湾
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good value
location, good staff, and good value
great
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇

Low マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location
Not sure
Good Location, room small, clean, overall is satisfy. Only lift give problem.
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>