すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8155件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8155件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Nor マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
very..very convenient
location, convenient but room quite small
Room quite small. Location is near to the train station(MTR). About 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Alot of convenient store nearby. Near to Mongkok . Overall i was very happy that I chose this hotel
◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇

Giam シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Casa Hotel Superb Location!
location, price & food
Superb location surrounded by many popular and famous food. small but comfortable room, except that the washroom extremely small, thats probably the only minus point.
◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇

Katherine シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード シングル
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
room small but clean.
near yaomatei mtr
hotel room is small but clean.
◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇

Mohammad シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location
Location, wifi and near MTR
Although the room was a little small but the location and the distance to the mtr made up to that. On the strip on TST. Good place to get food and walking distance to Harbour City
◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇

Eng マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Culture Shock
Location is great, easy access to transportation & easy to get food
Overall is 50% satisfaction, only the room condition is bad, very smelly like the room not stayed for many days. very run down. after all it is alright.
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇

Vinh ベトナム
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
good location. at center of Yaumatei
good location. next to night market. easy for eating and shopping
Comfortable room.
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇

HENG マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, convenience, near MRT station
Good location, convenience to get public transport ,near MRT station
Good location, convenience to anywhere, near MRT station . Can easy to get local food. Really good location.
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇

CHEE シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年9月 | 7泊滞在
Hotel of Choice When In Hong Kong
Location, Room Standard, Hotel Condition
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇

Yen シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブル
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Superb location
Location, price, location
Wld definately recommend casa to solo or biz travellers since lots of choices of food n mtr r so near. Travelling fm airport by bus A22 to hotel takes me only 1hr incl 10mins walk. There r other buses avail like A21 but that wld be longer as they dont go by highway. Mtr hv to change twice. Its not so convenient as escalator r not widely found at mtr. The room is small but at least bigger than those guesthouses at chunking mansion. Though there's a musty smell near the bed frame, just hv to shift sleeping position and thats fine. Quality of tv programs r clear too!
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇

Diwi フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
SMALLEST ROOM EVER
Location, Location, Location
I stayed here for one night before I left HK. I picked this hotel because of the location. The location is perfect because it near everything. A few steps from the bus station, market, MTR, etc. It is convenient and even have the 24 hours store below the hotel. Yummy side walk food carts/ stalls too. Now the room is a whole different thing, it is just too small. There are only about 4 channels on the mini TV and one of them is just in Chinese. One lamp that is not even working. The bathroom is so small that i hit my elbow several times on the wall while taking a shower oh and i shower with the toilet bowl beside me, that is how small it is. Cleanliness is also another issue, there were foot marks on the wall too. If you are claustrophobic you better pick a different hotel. But for a budget traveller like me considering the location and cheap price, this will do.
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>