すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8148件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8148件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Huimin シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Normal
Location
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei
◇投稿日 2014年8月16日◇

thippawan タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).
◇投稿日 2014年8月14日◇

Benjawan タイ
グループ
ファミリー
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.
◇投稿日 2014年8月13日◇

Lynn 中国
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
next visit is considerable
good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.
◇投稿日 2014年8月13日◇

Wong シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Casa hotel
Location is really superb, clean and nice
Casa hotel location is great, however the room is little small and the bathroom is abit small.
◇投稿日 2014年8月12日◇

chloe シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
near mtr
overall was great! though the system for check-in was rather rigid as the stayer has to be the one who booked the room, if the name doesn't tallies, then it'll take much longer to check-in as there's many steps required for affirmation. other than that, overall was good.
◇投稿日 2014年8月11日◇

YuanQing シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.
◇投稿日 2014年8月11日◇

Jennifer マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
good
next to mrt station
good
◇投稿日 2014年8月9日◇

SM アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
◇投稿日 2014年8月9日◇

HENRY インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
◇投稿日 2014年8月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>