すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

chloe シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
near mtr
overall was great! though the system for check-in was rather rigid as the stayer has to be the one who booked the room, if the name doesn't tallies, then it'll take much longer to check-in as there's many steps required for affirmation. other than that, overall was good.
◇投稿日 2014年8月11日◇

YuanQing シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.
◇投稿日 2014年8月11日◇

Jennifer マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
good
next to mrt station
good
◇投稿日 2014年8月9日◇

SM アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
◇投稿日 2014年8月9日◇

HENRY インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
◇投稿日 2014年8月8日◇

Guoxin 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年7月 | 6泊滞在
location is good
location, location, location
◇投稿日 2014年8月6日◇

Xin シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Small and tight room. Convenient location
Location location location
The location is only the good thing about the hotel. Rooms are really small. And you can easily hear people walking up and down outside the room.
◇投稿日 2014年8月6日◇

andreas インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
location is very good
location, location, location
The hotel stay is so so but location is great! this time they gave me a very tiny room and I was so hardly move.
◇投稿日 2014年8月6日◇

Samantha マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Price, location & service
Price, location & service
◇投稿日 2014年8月6日◇

Mei アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Best for temp stay
central location, subway station nearby, budget friendly
This was my second time staying here (seems like Agoda hides reviews more than one year old...), my last was 2 years ago. As always: the hotel's location is unbeatable with the prices they offer (esp when you catch their special offers). Lots of eateries/shops around, and an easy distance to the Star Ferry Pier. The hotel has a small cafe area, and it offers budget-friendly lunch specials. Should you get up late and was too lazy to move out of the air conditioned area- the cafe can satisfy you. Staffs are friendly, and the housekeeping is simple and efficient. Amenities are standard and compact. The hotel is suitable for short-term stay, so I do not think it needs to be fancy. The less cheery part: it feels a bit different traveling with another person vs. solo, because I can truly feel the compactness of the hotel this time. For a man around 5'10" (my boyfriend), he was uncomfortable with the room size. (We booked a 2 single beds' room.) If you have a high standard on air quality (hate turning on AC, needs air exchange), then this is not the hotel for you, nor 90% of other hotels in the Hong Kong central area. Once the AC stops the rooms are unbearable to stay in. Last is a general advice on Hong Kong: This place is hot/humid most of the year, so my only advice is get used to the heat/humidity and the constant sudden contrast between AC and non-AC areas. Get well hydrated.
◇投稿日 2014年8月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>