すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8158件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8158件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

HEE マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Location,clean room,helpful staff
Hotel location very good nearby the Yao Mai Tei MRT Station C2 exit.The hotel room very clean and comfortable.The front desk staff also very helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年6月19日◇

Doris フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
nice
location
ok
◇投稿日 2014年6月19日◇

Timothy フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.
◇投稿日 2014年6月18日◇

Bryan マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
good
location and staff
◇投稿日 2014年6月17日◇

Yoke マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.
◇投稿日 2014年6月17日◇

Brian インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇

Yeong シンガポール
グループ
デラックスツイン
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
No good service.
Location.
I don't like it at all. It's a very small and squeeze room for 3 people.
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇

CHIACHENG 台湾
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
soso
soso
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇

YUE 中国
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Hot location, convenient transportation.
Fast check in and out
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇

Li マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
The room is old and dark.
The location is strategic, it is in the midst of Mong kok and tsim sha zui.
Room is old and dark. Toilet is super small until you can't turn in the toilet. Lighting in the room is not sufficient and furnitures look old as well.
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>