すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8148件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8148件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Eakarach タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Gold location and clean place
Location, Clean, Comfort
◇投稿日 2014年6月13日◇

RISAL インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
is good but room is too small
location, wifi, price
hotel is ok. good. only room is very small, but for business is ok. one important things that inroom aircondition, the fan's air blow directly to the bed. this is very very bad, can make peoples get flu, especially after long journey. the aircon must remove and fix up again, so the air flow direction is not direct to the bed which people sleeping, and if the hotel can move the aircon air flow direction, the hotel maybe become the best. thanks and god bless you.
◇投稿日 2014年6月13日◇

Jowenn シンガポール
1人旅
ファミリー
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
The toilet was much smaller than what we expected.
Good location, good restuarants around the area and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年6月12日◇

Gladys シンガポール
1人旅
デラックスツイン
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great location,value price but toilet not so ideal
Price,location,wifi
Short stay, would say pleasant still.
◇投稿日 2014年6月12日◇

CHEN 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good sellection for shopping tour
perfect location , low price, near metro station
This hotel is a perfect selection for shopping tour, price is reasonable, only 3mins walk to metro station. room is clean.
◇投稿日 2014年6月12日◇

CHEN 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect location for ctiy tour and shopping
centra location , near metro station, near shopping area
hotel location is perfect, easy to access, near to metro station, room is clean but samll, good for shopping and stay.
◇投稿日 2014年6月12日◇

ALWYN シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年6月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel, affordable and awesome location
2 minutes walk to yau ma tei mrt, clean and nice room and good service
very near to YMT mtr station, super convenient with macs opposite and 7-11 beside hotel. two lifts had to wait for abit but worth the money as room was not as small as previous hotels and toilet was clean. staff was friendly and definitely worth the money.
◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇

Louisa インドネシア
カップル
デラックスツイン
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great service & comfortable stay
location and staff good easy access to transport
Great & comfortable stay
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇

lim マレーシア
グループ
ファミリー
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
staff with good service, hotel in good location
staffs, location, shopping
this hotel located at premier area, MRT just located at the end of this buidling, at the back was Temple street, restaurant also located with the same block.
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇

Shaun オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
I had the standard double room which was tiny.
Access to MTR which will take you pretty much any where including the airport.
The standard double was extremely small. The ensuite was a struggle to get into and close the door. It was similar to the set up your see on small boats and yachts were the shower saturates the sink, toilet and anything you have left out. When sitting on the toilet my knees would touch the wall. I found my feet would over hang the end of the bed and I'm only 180cm tall. I countered this by sleeping on an angle. The walls are extremely thin and you can hear everything that is going on in the room next to you as I found out when my neighbors returned late one night and shared an intimate moment. The only good thing about this place was it was only meters from the train station. I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to any of my friends.
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>