すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8155件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8155件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

lim マレーシア
グループ
ファミリー
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
staff with good service, hotel in good location
staffs, location, shopping
this hotel located at premier area, MRT just located at the end of this buidling, at the back was Temple street, restaurant also located with the same block.
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shaun オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
I had the standard double room which was tiny.
Access to MTR which will take you pretty much any where including the airport.
The standard double was extremely small. The ensuite was a struggle to get into and close the door. It was similar to the set up your see on small boats and yachts were the shower saturates the sink, toilet and anything you have left out. When sitting on the toilet my knees would touch the wall. I found my feet would over hang the end of the bed and I'm only 180cm tall. I countered this by sleeping on an angle. The walls are extremely thin and you can hear everything that is going on in the room next to you as I found out when my neighbors returned late one night and shared an intimate moment. The only good thing about this place was it was only meters from the train station. I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to any of my friends.
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kasim インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
OK
location, location & location
Quite good
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joo シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great service & comfortable stay
Helpful staffs,service & clean
Great & comfortable stay
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

supachai タイ
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
small hotel and comfortable to shopping
ShoppingGood locationEazy to go everywhere
small hotel and eazy to go to shopping. nice staff and good location.
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

reginald オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
good but tiny rooms
location and staff good easy access to transport
tiny rooms had to pay $95 aust for 4 nights to get fridge in room to put insulin in so our room ended up a tiny bigger than standard room
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rea フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location
Good Location, Accessible to Public Transportation, They allow baggage storage without charge
The hotel location is very good. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just around the corner. Buses are just infront of the hotel. Going to and from airport is very accessible, just ride bus A21 for a cheaper fare HK$33 only compare to MTR ride. There's a McDonalds across the street. I also recommend the restaurant nearby selling delicious peking duck for HK$30. Please be warned that they will ask for refundable deposit of HK$300 upon check-in eventhough it is not stated on their hotel policy on the booking information. Though they will return it once you check-out from the hotel. My friend and I booked the standard twin. Room space is good enough for us however the bathroom is just too small. You can't move comfortably inside due to the limited space
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

stella 台湾
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
good location
good location , restaurants、shops
◇投稿日 2014年6月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Belynda カナダ
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good for a Quick Trip
Good location, good location, good location
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kelvin 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年5月 | 10泊滞在
OK hotel, Rm very small, bad for no shower tub.
close to Subway station. on busy shopping district. Night activities and food
Need long time to wait for elevator. people smokes in the non smoking room and lobby and bad smell got into rooms through exhaust fan in the bathroom. No one seems to control that. There is no shower tub in the bath room, the room is very small and odd. very hard to move around and place to put things.
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>