すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8158件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8158件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

CHEN 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect location for ctiy tour and shopping
centra location , near metro station, near shopping area
hotel location is perfect, easy to access, near to metro station, room is clean but samll, good for shopping and stay.
◇投稿日 2014年6月12日◇

ALWYN シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年6月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel, affordable and awesome location
2 minutes walk to yau ma tei mrt, clean and nice room and good service
very near to YMT mtr station, super convenient with macs opposite and 7-11 beside hotel. two lifts had to wait for abit but worth the money as room was not as small as previous hotels and toilet was clean. staff was friendly and definitely worth the money.
◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇

Louisa インドネシア
カップル
デラックスツイン
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great service & comfortable stay
location and staff good easy access to transport
Great & comfortable stay
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇

lim マレーシア
グループ
ファミリー
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
staff with good service, hotel in good location
staffs, location, shopping
this hotel located at premier area, MRT just located at the end of this buidling, at the back was Temple street, restaurant also located with the same block.
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇

Shaun オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
I had the standard double room which was tiny.
Access to MTR which will take you pretty much any where including the airport.
The standard double was extremely small. The ensuite was a struggle to get into and close the door. It was similar to the set up your see on small boats and yachts were the shower saturates the sink, toilet and anything you have left out. When sitting on the toilet my knees would touch the wall. I found my feet would over hang the end of the bed and I'm only 180cm tall. I countered this by sleeping on an angle. The walls are extremely thin and you can hear everything that is going on in the room next to you as I found out when my neighbors returned late one night and shared an intimate moment. The only good thing about this place was it was only meters from the train station. I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to any of my friends.
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇

Kasim インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
OK
location, location & location
Quite good
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇

Joo シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great service & comfortable stay
Helpful staffs,service & clean
Great & comfortable stay
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇

supachai タイ
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
small hotel and comfortable to shopping
ShoppingGood locationEazy to go everywhere
small hotel and eazy to go to shopping. nice staff and good location.
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇

reginald オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
good but tiny rooms
location and staff good easy access to transport
tiny rooms had to pay $95 aust for 4 nights to get fridge in room to put insulin in so our room ended up a tiny bigger than standard room
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇

Rea フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location
Good Location, Accessible to Public Transportation, They allow baggage storage without charge
The hotel location is very good. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just around the corner. Buses are just infront of the hotel. Going to and from airport is very accessible, just ride bus A21 for a cheaper fare HK$33 only compare to MTR ride. There's a McDonalds across the street. I also recommend the restaurant nearby selling delicious peking duck for HK$30. Please be warned that they will ask for refundable deposit of HK$300 upon check-in eventhough it is not stated on their hotel policy on the booking information. Though they will return it once you check-out from the hotel. My friend and I booked the standard twin. Room space is good enough for us however the bathroom is just too small. You can't move comfortably inside due to the limited space
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>