すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8148件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8148件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Lee シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
◇投稿日 2014年5月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WENDI 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shek 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Akanong タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
good value for the price
good location
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHRISTINA シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
terrible! the room was unbelievably small n cramp
central location
had to lug my luggage from road level up a flight of stairs to the lift landing, to get to the third floor reception to register my stay at the hotel. the hotel busboy was not helpful at all. bad bad experience! never again!
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kelvin 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
The room not comfortable. cleaning very noisy
easy access to MTR, shopping, and food
noisy when cleaning other rooms. waiting long time for elevators. room so small that not much space for luggage. the shower is within the toilet space that made it all wet. window glass in the toilet almost visual from outside. Overall experience was not good
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wai マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
centrally located
location, shopping, food
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wai マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
centrally located
location, shopping and foods
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

pang マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Casa hotel is very good and clean ....room is big
Room is clean Near market And near mrt
I will come back casa hotel agian....feel like hotel in the best in hong kong
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chia マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, close to MRT station,
Good location, close to MRT station, friendly staff
The room and bathroom are small. But location is good at center of city, very convenient to shopping around and restaurants nearby. The staffs are very friendly and helpful too.
◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>