すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Benny インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在
Tiny space, tiny bathroom, and too small room
Near the public transport, easy acces to the airport and close to the shops and restaurants
Was very uncomfortable room to stay in, the bathroom was only 1 sqm space with toilet, sink and shower inside, can u imagine?
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇

Kumtorn タイ
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Small room & toilet, good for just sleep at night
Location is great, very near subway station / a lot of local food nearby / safe place as located on main road
Location is great, near subway and a lot of local food nearby. just a room & bathroom is quite small. If purpose is just for sleep at night this hotel is okey.
◇投稿日 2014年6月1日◇

Angeline シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
An average hotel but staff was courteous.
Centrally located in the heart of shopping and good transportation /access to sightseeing.
The good thing is staff are courteous and hotel is clean. But the standard twin we had was really cramped and the TV was actually located just above one of the twin bed which is really very odd. The shower was not too great cos' it was just a shower head and when you bathe, the toilet bowl and basin would be all wet. In fact, when we first sighted the toilet, we actually thought there was no shower facility until we saw the shower head hanging on the wall close to the toilet. All in all, it was just an average hotel. Tks
◇投稿日 2014年5月30日◇

toh マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
very nice location,only few step from mrt station
easy excess to mall and bts
room a bit small and the lift.but overall is worth to stay.
◇投稿日 2014年5月29日◇

Nicholas シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Average quality
location is good, near to shopping area, near to night market
normal, would not say value for money as the room has bit of smell and also hole in the towel.
◇投稿日 2014年5月28日◇

Lee シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
◇投稿日 2014年5月28日◇

WENDI 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇

Shek 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇

Akanong タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
good value for the price
good location
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇

CHRISTINA シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
terrible! the room was unbelievably small n cramp
central location
had to lug my luggage from road level up a flight of stairs to the lift landing, to get to the third floor reception to register my stay at the hotel. the hotel busboy was not helpful at all. bad bad experience! never again!
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>