すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8149件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8149件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

BEE マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
The room is extremely small.
Near to MRT station. Just few steps away. Located in the central of city.
The room is extremely small.
◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YEW シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic
Location
I would say the location is great. Do not expect too much. Decent room/bathroom size
◇投稿日 2014年5月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

pichaya タイ
グループ
ファミリー
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
good service
serviceconveniencegood location
it's good, convenience to transport and many restaurants near hotel
◇投稿日 2014年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tengku マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable stay despite small room
Location, Cleanliness, Near restaurants
We had a comfortable stay, clean room and comfortable bed. But the tv lack english channels.
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tengku マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable
Location, Cleanliness, Near MRT
Despite the small room, we had a comfortable stay
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kwek シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Small Room but good location
locate near mtr, local shop just nearby, resturant within walking distance
Overall is not satisfied. The room size as well as the toilet. It's too small! I can't even lay my luggage flat to put my stuff or take out my stuff. If I do that, I can't walk! The toilet and the shower is together and the space is too small to even move around. The toilet door can't even be close properly! The soundproof for each room is bad too! I can hear what my neighbour talking and well as those staying above me when they move their stuff I can heard the noise. When we call the reception for disposable chopstick and use newspaper, they don't have. My parent room aircon is not working well, they say it's not their problem!
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SWEE マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Nx to Mtr station,Clean but small bath room
Just few steps walk to MTR station, clean n variety of foods surroundin the hotel
Nice Trip and would recommend the hotel
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ann シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
We had a gd time suggesting, shopping, eating.
Close to MTR station, Close to Mongkok shopping areas, temple st, Close to airport shuttle bus stop.
tiny room. bathroom v small & smelly. not good value for money. Reception Ms Lum was rude, shouted at me. one lift under maintenance. one tiny lift that can take 3pax with luggage each or 5pax no luggage.
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LEONG マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在
Very good location, convenient
good location, value for money, cleanliness
This is the my second stay in this hotel. The location is great, very convenient, just next to the MRT station. Surrounding with restaurants, night market, convenience shop and etc. After long walk for whole day, may just stop by dining places nearby for food. Excellent. The only weakness is the hotel room and lift is extremely small, but is clean.
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sharlyn シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
Tiny room
Centrally located, wifi included, easy access to airport
The location of Casa Hotel is good as it is 2 min walk from the MTR station. Furthermore, shuttle bus to airport is just right outside the hotel. However, the room is tiny and there isn't much space to bathe.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>