すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8158件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8158件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Kwek シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Small Room but good location
locate near mtr, local shop just nearby, resturant within walking distance
Overall is not satisfied. The room size as well as the toilet. It's too small! I can't even lay my luggage flat to put my stuff or take out my stuff. If I do that, I can't walk! The toilet and the shower is together and the space is too small to even move around. The toilet door can't even be close properly! The soundproof for each room is bad too! I can hear what my neighbour talking and well as those staying above me when they move their stuff I can heard the noise. When we call the reception for disposable chopstick and use newspaper, they don't have. My parent room aircon is not working well, they say it's not their problem!
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇

SWEE マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Nx to Mtr station,Clean but small bath room
Just few steps walk to MTR station, clean n variety of foods surroundin the hotel
Nice Trip and would recommend the hotel
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇

Ann シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
We had a gd time suggesting, shopping, eating.
Close to MTR station, Close to Mongkok shopping areas, temple st, Close to airport shuttle bus stop.
tiny room. bathroom v small & smelly. not good value for money. Reception Ms Lum was rude, shouted at me. one lift under maintenance. one tiny lift that can take 3pax with luggage each or 5pax no luggage.
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇

LEONG マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在
Very good location, convenient
good location, value for money, cleanliness
This is the my second stay in this hotel. The location is great, very convenient, just next to the MRT station. Surrounding with restaurants, night market, convenience shop and etc. After long walk for whole day, may just stop by dining places nearby for food. Excellent. The only weakness is the hotel room and lift is extremely small, but is clean.
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇

Sharlyn シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
Tiny room
Centrally located, wifi included, easy access to airport
The location of Casa Hotel is good as it is 2 min walk from the MTR station. Furthermore, shuttle bus to airport is just right outside the hotel. However, the room is tiny and there isn't much space to bathe.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇

Szu 台湾
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
really close to the subway.
convenient, cheap, small room
the bathroom is too small. can barely turn my body. but it.s really close to subway, it just takes like 2 minutes.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇

Justin シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Good location with patchy service
Easy access to MTR, good location in terms of food and shopping
Location was good being in the Yau Ma Tei area, with Mongkok and Jordan areas nearby. MTR station is 1 minute away. Cleanliness and comfort standards are decent. Service level is mixed - the lady who attended to us several times was very helpful, however there is a man who demonstrated appalling service - called reception to see if there's any cutlery available by any chance, and he slammed down the phone without hearing our reply.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇

chin マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在
Convenient Location although room is small
Close to MTR, Easy access to Public Transport, close to shopping area
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇

Wong 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place to go, convenience transportation
Easy to get there, Clean, Nice staff
Very Value for money, Great location which 2 minutes walk to MTR Near Center of the city Near shopping places
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇

Andrea シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Walk Till You Drop, Eat and Shopping
Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Easy access to the airport
Likes 1) Location - near many eating places especially Mongkok, Jordan, TST, Yau Ma Tei 2) Few minutes to MTR (Yau Ma Tei) - I have not taken taxi to places except travelling to and fro airport. I walked and use the MTR thru out. Please wear comfortable walking shoes. 3) Many good and popular eating places around the hotel 4) Free Wifi 5) Staff are friendly and will assist you if you need help. They can also speak Chinese and English. 6) If you are travelling from aiport, you can take the citybus A21 and alight at 8th bus stop. The bus will stop opp side, you can see a Mcdonald sign when you alight. Look cross to the opp side you can see the hotel signage. It takes about 45mins, very convenient. My fren took the bus to get to the hotel. She took the same bus no. back to airport on the day she left. Bus Fare HKD 33. 7)Hotel provides towel, room slipper, shampoo, bath foam, toothpaste and tissue paper. There is hair dryer, electric kettle and TV. Dislikes 1) The reception is on Level 1 - you need to carry your luggage up one flight of stairs to the lift. 2) The lift is very very small lift. Long waiting time. Even there is two lifts, you probably will take up to 13th to get to 1st floor especially on the day you check out. Everyone needs to use the lift. 3) They do not provide bottled water, no iron and ironing board 4) Wifi not stable and always disconnect 5) Rooms are really small if you taking the single or standard twin. Especially the toilet. I upgraded to the deluxe twin which is double the size of the standard twin. 6) The toilet are made of matt glass, can be quite transparent when you stand very close to the glass.
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>