すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8155件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8155件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

PIT マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
One Night stay in HK
Great Location and Ease Transportation
The room and bathroom were extremely small. No way to turn around. Do not take corner room.
◇投稿日 2014年4月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ou シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
convenient convenient n convenient great location
clean convenient n convenient
◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KeeLeng シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient Location
Location, Shopping, Dining
We had a comfortable stay there. Perhaps housekeeping should put more effort to the corridor carpet as the smell is unpleasant.
◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jun シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
Small but good location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR.
The room was very very very small and the walls were really thin. Could hear the neighbours' children crying all night, and could also smell them smoking in the rooms. I had called up the reception to feedback regarding the smoking, but they said that they could not do anything about it (they could do so only if the fire alarm was triggered). There are 2 very tiny lifts (good for 4 people), and it could mean a pretty long waiting time (esp during check-in/check-out timing). Overall, it was very cheap for such a good location - the MTR exit was about 5 shop spaces away.
◇投稿日 2014年4月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

alexsander インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
clean, valuable, good location
clean, near with nightlife/shopping area, near with mrt
i have great time with staying at this hotel, not having any problem, except the bathroom is to small space within, however the hotel has a great location to the shopping area, from the hotel to the mongkok which one of the famous shopping area in hongkong not to far, and there also has a lot culinary area.
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lim マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location, Free WIFI, Friendly Staff
Location, WIFI
Great.Nothing to complain..
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ANYA タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Memorable trip with my husband and my baby.
Good location. Nice service, staffs speak English well.
Great location! Just steps to MRT station. Lovely staffs, most of them speak English well so it is easy to communicate. More important is that they are very helpful and flexible. The room is very small than we expected but it was clean so it is fair enough. I think this is a good value and we already recommended Casa hotel to our friends and family for their future trip :-) Keep up your good work Casa!
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wong シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Superb Location!
Location, accessibility, night shopping district
Clean, tidy and great location. Unfortunately, the room is very small and is not value for money.
◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ngu マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
very small room, room shoud be renovate
centrally location, location close to MTR
room not very clean
◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Xiaoyue 中国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable, nice weather, funny
good location, fast check-in and check-out, recommendable room design
I will definitely recommend it to my friends in the future...I love the easy access to public transportation, the surroundings, nice restaurant can be founded nearby.
◇投稿日 2014年4月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>