すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8148件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8148件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

KeeLeng シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient Location
Location, Shopping, Dining
We had a comfortable stay there. Perhaps housekeeping should put more effort to the corridor carpet as the smell is unpleasant.
◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇

Jun シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
Small but good location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR.
The room was very very very small and the walls were really thin. Could hear the neighbours' children crying all night, and could also smell them smoking in the rooms. I had called up the reception to feedback regarding the smoking, but they said that they could not do anything about it (they could do so only if the fire alarm was triggered). There are 2 very tiny lifts (good for 4 people), and it could mean a pretty long waiting time (esp during check-in/check-out timing). Overall, it was very cheap for such a good location - the MTR exit was about 5 shop spaces away.
◇投稿日 2014年4月24日◇

alexsander インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
clean, valuable, good location
clean, near with nightlife/shopping area, near with mrt
i have great time with staying at this hotel, not having any problem, except the bathroom is to small space within, however the hotel has a great location to the shopping area, from the hotel to the mongkok which one of the famous shopping area in hongkong not to far, and there also has a lot culinary area.
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇

Lim マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location, Free WIFI, Friendly Staff
Location, WIFI
Great.Nothing to complain..
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇

ANYA タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Memorable trip with my husband and my baby.
Good location. Nice service, staffs speak English well.
Great location! Just steps to MRT station. Lovely staffs, most of them speak English well so it is easy to communicate. More important is that they are very helpful and flexible. The room is very small than we expected but it was clean so it is fair enough. I think this is a good value and we already recommended Casa hotel to our friends and family for their future trip :-) Keep up your good work Casa!
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇

Wong シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Superb Location!
Location, accessibility, night shopping district
Clean, tidy and great location. Unfortunately, the room is very small and is not value for money.
◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇

Ngu マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
very small room, room shoud be renovate
centrally location, location close to MTR
room not very clean
◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇

Xiaoyue 中国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable, nice weather, funny
good location, fast check-in and check-out, recommendable room design
I will definitely recommend it to my friends in the future...I love the easy access to public transportation, the surroundings, nice restaurant can be founded nearby.
◇投稿日 2014年4月20日◇

Ole デンマーク
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay as usual
Location, price, location
Stayed at Casa for the 3rd time. It is without doubt one of the best of the budget hotels in Kowloon. Great location right next to MTR. The rooms are of course small as they are in HK. Was upgraded from single room to double room - size seemed same, just the bed a bit bigger. Staff are nice and professional. The two elevators are crowded in the morning, with long waiting times. Never tried the breakfast, as there are lots of restaurants nearby for that. Will come again.
◇投稿日 2014年4月20日◇

Yun シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
very near to mtr
staff spoke in good english, very friendly, very good location.
the hotel was very near to the mtr station, from the exit, turn right and you will get there in 1 minute. room wasn't very small. just nice for 2, enough space to open up luggage. however beds were rather short? had my feets dangling out while sleeping, but wasn't much of a problem unless you are taller than average. the toilet is rather small, just a small space with a basin and toilet bowl. the only area for you to shower is right in front of the sink.
◇投稿日 2014年4月19日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>