すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8149件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8149件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Fong シンガポール
カップル
デラックスツイン
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
the room was rather small and dirty
location, near the train station
Just felt that the room was a bit small and not very clean.
◇投稿日 2014年4月18日◇

Chelsia アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在
Not happy at all
Check in/out very efficient
I feel like I overpaid. Room is small but I can live with it. However, bathroom is terrible, it is small , there is no shower curtain, when taking a shower, water splash everywhere, glass door is semi see thru. Mold on the bathroom wall. Carpet floor is sort of filthy, they do not clean nor vacuum the floor daily. We have 3 people stay in the room, when requesting for an additional set of towel, they gave me a hard time saying that it is a twin room so it is only entitle to 2 sets of towel. Another annoying thing is , they always forget to refill the supply, it is either the bottled water or slippers. In conclusion, not satisfied at all.
◇投稿日 2014年4月16日◇

HEE マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The location is very convenience some more its next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The hotel located in the city. A lot of shopping can do. But the room was extremely tiny and so is the bathroom.
◇投稿日 2014年4月16日◇

HEE マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The hotel location very good.Although the room is small but it very clean and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2014年4月16日◇

Fui マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location
Good Location, Clean Hotel, Friendly staff
Excellence location just few step to MRT, room is small but is clean. Nearby had a lot of nice local food. Good to stay for 3-4 days.
◇投稿日 2014年4月16日◇

Goh マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Small Room and Centrally located
Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Room to small,Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
◇投稿日 2014年4月15日◇

Chew シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Matchbox rooms
Near to MTR
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
◇投稿日 2014年4月15日◇

Maria ポルトガル
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice
Location, easy acess to public transports, close to Temple Sreet night market
I enjoy to stay at Casa hotel for one or two nights and I always return. The rooms are small but the location it's very good.
◇投稿日 2014年4月14日◇

Yih マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Strategic location
strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
◇投稿日 2014年4月14日◇

simon オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Well located
Well located and appointed and clean
Nice place . Well located and very clean
◇投稿日 2014年4月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>