すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Tan シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
Great location , friendly staffs and the night market is just at the back street of the hotel.
We booked a family room for 3 adults and we are very happy with our stay as the room is big and the staffs are very friendly to help us on all our request. Location was great as just one minute walking distance to the MTR and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.Walking distance to Mongkok, Temple Street just behind the hotel, and several good restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel based on the superb location!
◇投稿日 2014年4月2日◇

Tan シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good location but very small room
Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
◇投稿日 2014年4月2日◇

Diana カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nothing special
Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.
◇投稿日 2014年4月2日◇

Lum マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
good
clean
◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇

Chee マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location
Very Neat to MTR, Good Location, Free Wifi
◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇

TETSUJI 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....
◇投稿日 2014年3月29日◇

LEE シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!
◇投稿日 2014年3月28日◇

TAN シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年3月28日◇

Jing シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Good Location, helpful staff and friendly staff
Casa Hotel has great location. lifts are small and hence, i need to wait for more than 2 times before i can get in during peak hours. hotel rooms are small and always can hear noise from the corridor.
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇

Sharon マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
◇投稿日 2014年3月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>