すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8148件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8148件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

TETSUJI 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....
◇投稿日 2014年3月29日◇

LEE シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!
◇投稿日 2014年3月28日◇

TAN シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年3月28日◇

Jing シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Good Location, helpful staff and friendly staff
Casa Hotel has great location. lifts are small and hence, i need to wait for more than 2 times before i can get in during peak hours. hotel rooms are small and always can hear noise from the corridor.
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇

Sharon マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
◇投稿日 2014年3月25日◇

Lisa フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Not good :(
Near MTR station, free wifi
Room is very small, walls are dirty and CR is very very small!
◇投稿日 2014年3月25日◇

Adam カナダ
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
high cost for what you get
strong WiFi, adapter in room, efficient service
Stayed years ago and it was fine for the money. This time around the cost was higher and my room was not cleaned properly during the day, shower was in need of repair. A nice place to stay but shocked by the price for quality level maybe that's just Hong Kong
◇投稿日 2014年3月24日◇

BOON マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
centrally located, pleasant and nice staff.
easy access to all transport, amenities and nice food.
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, the staffs are pleasant and able to answer our queries.
◇投稿日 2014年3月24日◇

TERRY シンガポール
カップル
デラックスツイン
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Central, easily located, day and night dining nearby
The room is really small with an even smaller toilet. Be prepared to stand next to the sink while bathing. Small corridor so not suitable for wheelchair access. Other than that, its near to many daytime and nighttime eateries. Night market is also just behind and easily accessible to Yau Ma Tei MTR and A21 airport bus.
◇投稿日 2014年3月23日◇

MING シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Small Room
Location, Location & Location
Bath room was extremely small. Hardly any space to more about Room was also small too.hardly any spare to put your Baggages.
◇投稿日 2014年3月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>