すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Anna インドネシア
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel with friendly staff but small room
friendly and helpful staff, location
The room was smaller than what my friend and I thought we saw from the pic when we booked online. We had to pack and unpack our luggage on bed due to space constraint. Same for bathroom, minimum space. Location is however, next to MTR and in the heart of the city so it is really convenient. Staff is helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇

LEONG シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Bad!
None
Bad - while it is not uncommon to have small rooms (10-12) sqm at 3* hotels, the toilet at casa is ridiculous. It consists of a washing basin and toilet bowl, and that's all - there's no proper shower place. You shower standing infront of the washing basin and the entire toilet literally gets wet. Rather estimate, the toilet is less than 1.5 sqm. I find this unacceptable and will not return or recommend it to anyone. At best, it scores only 3 out of 10, for it's location but certainly, there are better hotels nearby and cost less (which I have also stayed).
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇

KIM マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇

KIM マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
good location, eating restaurants nearby.
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇

Rogayah マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年2月 | 7泊滞在
great location
near to public transport, easy access to other places, near to the shop
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇

Erick アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location
Location, Price, Shopping
Everything was good but room was small and the bathroom was even smaller....LOL
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇

ZHEN マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Okay.
Convenient.
◇投稿日 2014年3月17日◇

KIM マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
good location,near shopping area and eating house
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local eating restaurants around.near mtr yaomatei station
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local restaurants around.mtr yaumatei station just few minutes to reached.
◇投稿日 2014年3月17日◇

Alice シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックスツイン
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
Great, Few mins to MTR, Shopping, Dining nearby
Good location, Clean, Value for $
We arrive 7am and they are very kind to let us check in early. Local street food stalls (temple street)and night market is behind the hotel. Surround many shoppings and dining. You can take airport bus A21, alight at stop 9 (mcdonald) and the hotel is right opposite only. Taxi from hotel to airport is HKD240 if do not want to take bus.
◇投稿日 2014年3月14日◇

Jude シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Needs better heating facilities, service not good
Near MRT. Near Shopping areas. Central
Very cold room, even without aircon on, the cold wind seep in through the windows, making it very uncomfortable to sleep. Heater can only provide hot water for 10mins, after which you have to wait for it to reheat.
◇投稿日 2014年3月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>