すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8148件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8148件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

kanokporn タイ
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
very small room hotel with best location
location, location, location
It's o.k. despite the fact that the room space is so small, best for single not double. My mother and I stay on the 6th floor with room number #610. The check-in and check-out is fast. The best thing about this hotel is its' location. Right next to the left is Yau ma tei MRT station where you can easily visit attractions. The airport bus stop to airport is on the right of the hotel entrance about 100 meters away which mean that when you board the airport bus A21 from the airport with the fare 33 hk$, when you drop off in order to find the hotel, you have to cross the Nathan Road. This hotel is on the main street so it is very easy to find it. And because of its location, if I have to go to Hong Kong again, I prefer to stay in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年3月8日◇

Joanna シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
5 mins to MTR but super small room
Staff were friendly & helpful
get a room change. will never stay in this hotel ever again. room was super small, cleaniness issue too
◇投稿日 2014年3月8日◇

Eng シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
still ok
location, price, clean
The room is very small but good price. very good location
◇投稿日 2014年3月7日◇

WILLIAM フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Totally Disaster
Nice location.
Bad Service at first you might think its a good deal , but actually its not. there is a hotel around the corner which is i must say better than this one.
◇投稿日 2014年3月6日◇

vince カナダ
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Not really comfortable.
Location. Restaurant. MTR
Washroom was so small my knees were almost touching the wall. Shower is together with the toilet and sink. Turn on the shower everything gets wet. Window sink toilet and toilet paper and floor. So I tried to use the sink to wash in stead of taking a shower. But the sink has no hot water. So I could not even clean myself. I would really not recommend this place unless there other rooms are betterThis is on top of the rooms being so small and drab. I would prefer to stay at Nathan king hotel or there is an other one across the street next to the Salvation Army
◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇

WAI シンガポール
カップル
デラックスツイン
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
It's pleasant, but a lot of walking..
centally located, easy access to & fro airport and very near to MTR
The upgrade room was small but clean. The toilet was also tiny. Else.. not too bad.
◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇

HSIUHUNG 台湾
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Simple and clean hotel
good location, price ok, small room
the room which I stayed is standard twin,although the space is a bit too difficult for 2 people to put their luggage, but the room and bathroom is clean. Good for only stay for sleeping. Besides,it's close to MTR station and many major tourist attractions.
◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇

HSIUHUNG 台湾
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
near MTR, nice service, value for pirce
small but clean, near shopping area, central located
It is easy to access the hotel from airport,the bus stop is right nearby the hotel,convenient for travelers who carry luggage. The room is small but enough to open my luggage on the ground,with everything that travelers need in the room. It has its own cafe for a cheap meal. Easy to get to main tourist attractions within walking distance. But the bed is not that comfortable, although it's quiet clean.
◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇

Ramir フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Acceptable for a budget hotel
Location, Price and access to Public transportation
Acceptable Budget Hotel, small room, very basic amenities, good location for shopping, easy access to public transportation.
◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇

Thao ベトナム
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Good location, good price but small room
good location, friendly staff and value for money
Have a good location but a room is very small but easy to access.
◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>