すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8152件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8152件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Yuet 中国
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location at a reasonable room rate
Very Covenient, Affordable Price, Clean Room
perfect for business traveler who look for a tidy room in a convenient location. Temple street and lot of attraction are just near by.
◇投稿日 2014年2月12日◇

Yuet 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Budget Business Hotel in the Busy Cosmopolitan
Affordable, Good Location,Clean
The best hotel in yau tsim mong with good transportation network and good price . The room is clean .
◇投稿日 2014年2月11日◇

Cindy マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Everything is good, clean . But too small.
Near to mtr station, less than 3 mins walk from exit C, a lot shop/ restaurant nearby.
Everything is good. Just the room a bit small, I'll still choose to stay when I'm back as its very near to mtr station.
◇投稿日 2014年2月10日◇

Andrew アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
A good budget option
Central location, near public transportation, clean room
The room was small (normal for Hong Kong) but clean and comfortable and good value (by Hong Kong standards) for the money.
◇投稿日 2014年2月8日◇

Saroj タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient Transportation
1.Next to MTR
◇投稿日 2014年2月5日◇

Jing シンガポール
カップル
ファミリー
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
rooms are small but great location
good service, great location, friendly staff
rooms are small but great location. staff are friendly and helpful
◇投稿日 2014年2月5日◇

Mohammad マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Close to MTR station
too small , clean and good location
Great for budget hotel in Hong Kong city and centrally located , close to everything.
◇投稿日 2014年2月3日◇

Dan 中国
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable and very small
friendly staff, good location, good service
The room was a little small. The location was great with public transport nearby and many restaurants and convenience stores. But the shower water keeps coming out and make noisy. Great service from the staff!
◇投稿日 2014年2月3日◇

Genevieve シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Very convenient location, but tiny room!
Just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei station! It's also very close to a famous milk pudding shop and other eateries. The staff were friendly and were able to converse in a few different languages.
Our room was small but still had some walking space even after putting our bags on the floor. We were greeted with a strong smoke smell, though smoking is not permitted in the hotel. Hotel staff were able to converse in Cantonese, Chinese and English, so we managed to alert them to the smell. They brought in a machine to purify the air, but on our second day, we noticed the smell had came back. We suspect that other guests were smoking and perhaps the smell was going through the vents. The toilet is very small and doors are made of frosted glass. When showering, the whole toilet may get wet, so you'll have to take off and put on your clothes in the bedroom area. If you are travelling with a friend, the both of you had better be close ones! It might get a little awkward otherwise. Having said all that, the location is great! It is just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We would frequently pop back to the hotel to rest our tired legs before going out again. Do try the milk pudding at an eatery called Yee Shun nearby, it's awesome!
◇投稿日 2014年1月30日◇

Adrian シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Not the best for the price
Close to Mongkok, Has Airport Transfer bus extremely near Hotel, Near YMT MTR station
Ok, good things first: 1) A21 airport bus directly comes to almost the hotel door. 2) Near Mongkok, late night shopping can be done and you don't need to take any transport home. You can walk. 3) Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. When I say near, it's almost 2 stores away from the MTR exit only. REALLY near. Now the bad: 1) Hotel room was really small. When I say small, it means the toilet is a partition of the room itself. The room is as big as a queen size bed + 1meter. That's it. I know that HK hotels are known to be small, but not this small. It's not my first trip to HK. 2) There is literally no shower place. The shower head is located in btw the basin and toilet bowl. So you're showering into the basin. 3) Sound proof. Ok, there's NO sound proof. 4) Slow and small lift. It's hard to get out during check in and out timings where everyone has luggage and is leaving at the same time. 5) Bed has stains. Not really clean. 6) For the price, I really expected alot more. Cross the road and there's City View at probably $15 more per night. It's at least 3 times the size and a proper hotel. For staying near Mongkok and if you're out most of the time and using this place only to sleep, I'ld think it's ok but for the price, I really don't think I'm coming back.
◇投稿日 2014年1月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>