すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8155件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8155件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Adrian シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Not the best for the price
Close to Mongkok, Has Airport Transfer bus extremely near Hotel, Near YMT MTR station
Ok, good things first: 1) A21 airport bus directly comes to almost the hotel door. 2) Near Mongkok, late night shopping can be done and you don't need to take any transport home. You can walk. 3) Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. When I say near, it's almost 2 stores away from the MTR exit only. REALLY near. Now the bad: 1) Hotel room was really small. When I say small, it means the toilet is a partition of the room itself. The room is as big as a queen size bed + 1meter. That's it. I know that HK hotels are known to be small, but not this small. It's not my first trip to HK. 2) There is literally no shower place. The shower head is located in btw the basin and toilet bowl. So you're showering into the basin. 3) Sound proof. Ok, there's NO sound proof. 4) Slow and small lift. It's hard to get out during check in and out timings where everyone has luggage and is leaving at the same time. 5) Bed has stains. Not really clean. 6) For the price, I really expected alot more. Cross the road and there's City View at probably $15 more per night. It's at least 3 times the size and a proper hotel. For staying near Mongkok and if you're out most of the time and using this place only to sleep, I'ld think it's ok but for the price, I really don't think I'm coming back.
◇投稿日 2014年1月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Poh マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
"Shaking head"
Good location for local shopping and street foods
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wei シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
cosy and comfortable!
friendly staff, good location, good service
The room was a little small but it was alright for the price we paid. The location was great with public transport nearby and many restaurants and convenience stores. Loved the room service that was so meticulous while cleaning the room! Great service from the staff! Thanks!
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LEE シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Same Review Again
Just like the last review on this Hotel, the location and convenience of this Hotel is superb. You get access to food and convenient stores easily and the MTR is just less than a minute walk away.
Check in and out was fast. Room is clean, but small. May not be suitable for large travelers.
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kerry シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックスツイン
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Love the location. Had a pleasant stay.
Terrific location, right next to MTR station. In-room high speed internet. Affordable price.
Overall pleasant. Room is tiny, especially the bathroom. Good to have power socket by the bed. Price is good for the given location of the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shao シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
cheap, good location
right next to the MTR station, pretty cheap
booked the hotel for it's convenient location. it's cheap, but you get what you pay for, which isn't very much. without a doubt the tiniest bathroom i've ever seen.
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KIM シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Ok
Ftriendly and helpful stafffs
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, early check in
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Luth フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
The room is ok. The bathroom is literally "tiny"
Easy access, near public transportation, good internet connection
Good but the bathroom is really tiny and i asked for a mug they don't have 1!
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Siraphatr タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Near MTR. Convenience
Good location with convenient to MTR. Small room but worth.
◇投稿日 2014年1月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peiyun シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
◇投稿日 2014年1月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>