すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

KIM シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Ok
Ftriendly and helpful stafffs
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, early check in
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇

Luth フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
The room is ok. The bathroom is literally "tiny"
Easy access, near public transportation, good internet connection
Good but the bathroom is really tiny and i asked for a mug they don't have 1!
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇

Siraphatr タイ
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Near MTR. Convenience
Good location with convenient to MTR. Small room but worth.
◇投稿日 2014年1月25日◇

Peiyun シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
◇投稿日 2014年1月24日◇

Peiyun シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
◇投稿日 2014年1月24日◇

Haojie シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location
Location, airport shuttle just outside hotel and staff
Toilet glass door is semi transparent, i stayed in a family room but imagine seeing your family members bathing or using the toilet while you are lying on the bed...
◇投稿日 2014年1月23日◇

Daphnee シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Highly recommended
Very conveniently located, no frills check in and out, clean hotel
The hotel is very conveniently located on top of Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C, 2 minutes walk to the hotel. Lots of eateries and shops around the area. Airport transfer bus A21 at it's doorstep. And it's my 5th time staying in this hotel. Always my first choice Hong Kong hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇

Lim シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Service without heart
Location, location, location
The room is extremely small for a family especially the toilet. I won't say CASA is a budget hotel cause it ain't that cheap.
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇

Hui シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Worth the money
Fast internet, value to money and allow early check in
It was worth the money. It allowed us to early check in. Once we reached the room, they informed us that the safe was not working and they will changed it. I am unhappy with the staff when we are checking out. We forgot that they given us a deposit slip. They was quite rude replying back to us.
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇

Bunardi インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location
Good Location, Convenient for bus and MRT, Near Shoping
◇投稿日 2014年1月17日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>