すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

MEI シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Hectic and tiring but fun and interesting
Good location, good internet connection, mtr and busses are near the hotel with 2mins walk
Room was kinda small, but the internet connection was good. Good for budget travellers. Mtr and public bus are easily accessible, walkable distance from the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年1月14日◇

Adryanto インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.
◇投稿日 2014年1月13日◇

Ho シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
◇投稿日 2014年1月13日◇

Patrick ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
◇投稿日 2014年1月13日◇

Nur シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
◇投稿日 2014年1月13日◇

KOK シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
◇投稿日 2014年1月13日◇

Christian インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇

Richard シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Casa Hotel
Location
◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇

huee マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇

SUTTHICHOK タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>