すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8148件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8148件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

KOK シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
◇投稿日 2014年1月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christian インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Richard シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Casa Hotel
Location
◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

huee マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SUTTHICHOK タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

lye マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックスツイン
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
◇投稿日 2014年1月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peijuan シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
◇投稿日 2014年1月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mince インドネシア
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
◇投稿日 2014年1月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chit マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Daniel スイス
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.
◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>