すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Jose スペイン
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel near MTR
Clean, friendly staff, great location
Tiny room even by Hong Kong standards but otherwise nice, clean and well designed hotel. I found the guests to be a bit noisy. Staff were nice and efficient. Stay here for the location.
◇投稿日 2014年1月3日◇

Yeo マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Room too small & pack
Strategic location
Room is too small & pack. Not value for money. However location is strategic. If price is cheaper it was worth for the stay. Room provide free wifi.
◇投稿日 2014年1月2日◇

Actisys マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年5月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
◇投稿日 2014年1月1日◇

Quincy 香港
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area but double room is too small for two people. Toilet with flushing noise whole day so a bit annoying
◇投稿日 2014年1月1日◇

Lee 台湾
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
1 min. walk from Yau Ma Tei station
1. convenient location 2. lots of eatery nearby 3.take airport shuttle K5 from Kowloon Stn
If you are looking for just a place to sleep for the night, this will be a good choice. The room was super small (just like single room in a dormitory). Shower was hot though. No heater so try avoid staying there in winter time.
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇

Melvin シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Smallest bathroom, ever.
Very near to MTR, local food and night market
I've stayed in a couple of hotels around Yau Ma Tei and I acknowledged that the rooms are usually small because they are set up based on pre-existing buildings. However, the bathroom in Casa Hotel is way too small, where the toilet bowl is right next to the corner of the basin and everything the bathroom will get wet once you start showering. Plus points for this hotel is its proximity being next to the MTR station and five minutes walk to Temple Street night market.
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇

Tian シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
A little too noisy
The location is very near the MTR, makes walking back easy even after a tiring day of shopping. Wonderful food available around the hotel. Shops are opened till late nights.
I understand that due to the high occupancy during Christmas Season, noise is inevitable. However, I would appreciate if the housekeeping would be gentler and try to keep their noise level lower. I was trying to rest a little later on day after Christmas, at 10 in the morning I could hear the vacuum and banging on the furniture and wall. And that is right after my noisy neighbor talking loudly along the corridor. Other than this, I am pretty satisfied with the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇

karen カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Room too small
Near subway
But elevator too small and slow ....so far so good no big deal only one night
◇投稿日 2013年12月28日◇

WARREN フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Clean rooms and Easy access to $ubway
Clean, acessible, and good value.
The size of rooms may not be ok for families with kids. Bathroom is clean but too small if you kids to clean up. Our stay was pleasant. The only bad point is that the service Staff at the ground floor will never offer any help In carrying your luggage from the door entrance to the elevator. You will have to carry your luggage around. 5 steps up to reach the elevator.
◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇

CHEN シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Small room and small toilet but good location.
Location, affordable, accessible
Small room and small toilet but good location. Good enough to sleep over the night as most of the day time will be out for sightseeing or shopping.
◇投稿日 2013年12月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>