すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8147件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8148件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Mohamad シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
I am satisfied with my stay in Casa Hotel.
Very accessible, clean and comfortable.
I am satisfied with my stay in Casa Hotel. The staffs were helpful and the location is superb. The only downside is the size of the room and toilet. Very small and plus size people will have trouble moving around in the room and especially the toilet.
◇投稿日 2013年12月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lulita インドネシア
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Shopping strategic hotel
The best things are about the good location (near to shopping areas), friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
The service was good and fast from the receptionist to do check-in and check-out, and also the staff on the ground floor helped us to call the bus A21 destination to airport to stop in front of the hotel because my group had so many luggage.
◇投稿日 2013年12月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Connie シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable and clean
Close proximity to MTR and eateries. Taxi stand is just round the corner.
The lifts were small and at peak times, it's a long wait. Bathroom is way too tiny, you have to shower by the sink. But great location, clean rooms and staff were helpful.
◇投稿日 2013年12月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dewiana インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Very good
Clean, big room, near market
Very good environment , ladies market within walking distance, it is considered big room but toilet is small.
◇投稿日 2013年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dewiana インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
The overall is good as it is conveniently located.
Near MRT, best food nearby and closest to shopping mall
So far so good as this is my second trip stay at this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Choo マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient Location but samll room
Near to MTR, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
I was stay in CASA for 3 nights. The hotel location is very convenient which is just 1 minute walk to the Yao Ma Dei MTR station. Compare to Tsim Sa Tsui, Casa is not that crowed and noisy. The room was really small but still acceptable for 2 persons to stay.
◇投稿日 2013年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WAN シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Relax and enjoyable trip
Near to MTR, shopping areas and night markets , Pricing of Hotel rate is reasonable. Friendly staff
Have a great stay at Casa Hotel. Daily room cleaing service available.The hotel location is very accessible to major transport such as their MTR and Public buses. There are good eating place near the hotel within walking distance. If you miss the temple street market, it is just behind the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Saw マレーシア
カップル
ファミリー
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
God
Clean, Centrally Located, Reasonable price
◇投稿日 2013年12月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

wanida タイ
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Very convenience to travelling to shopping center
Close to MTR, Very Hi-speed intenet
Good location close to MTR, very convenience to travelling to anywhere in Hong Kong
◇投稿日 2013年12月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wang 台湾
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
great location and clean room
great location and clean room
The hotel has a great location, very close to the MRT exit. I think it's very suitable for budgeted travelers. The room is small, but it's quite HK standard. The room is clean.
◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>