すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Choo マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient Location but samll room
Near to MTR, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
I was stay in CASA for 3 nights. The hotel location is very convenient which is just 1 minute walk to the Yao Ma Dei MTR station. Compare to Tsim Sa Tsui, Casa is not that crowed and noisy. The room was really small but still acceptable for 2 persons to stay.
◇投稿日 2013年12月12日◇

WAN シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Relax and enjoyable trip
Near to MTR, shopping areas and night markets , Pricing of Hotel rate is reasonable. Friendly staff
Have a great stay at Casa Hotel. Daily room cleaing service available.The hotel location is very accessible to major transport such as their MTR and Public buses. There are good eating place near the hotel within walking distance. If you miss the temple street market, it is just behind the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年12月12日◇

Saw マレーシア
カップル
ファミリー
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
God
Clean, Centrally Located, Reasonable price
◇投稿日 2013年12月11日◇

wanida タイ
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Very convenience to travelling to shopping center
Close to MTR, Very Hi-speed intenet
Good location close to MTR, very convenience to travelling to anywhere in Hong Kong
◇投稿日 2013年12月10日◇

Wang 台湾
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
great location and clean room
great location and clean room
The hotel has a great location, very close to the MRT exit. I think it's very suitable for budgeted travelers. The room is small, but it's quite HK standard. The room is clean.
◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇

Seiji 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
good for one night stay
close to the station, close to the shopping area and cheaper than most other hotels
the room i booked was cheaper than any other hotels i found on the website. i was not expecting a big room but the one i got was really small and the shower room was toilet/shower. there was just a small space for a shower right next to the toilet. the bed was really small too. wi-fi was fast, that was a good point about this hotel. easy access to the popular shopping area and just 1 minute away from the nearest station. a night market is also close-by.
◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇

Raymond フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Somehow small room.
fast wifi. very fast reception.
This is somehow a budget hotel. Rooms are a bit small and so the toilets are..
◇投稿日 2013年12月8日◇

Choon シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Crampy bathroom
Location, Transport, Staff
Over it was okay but the bathroom was too tiny. Only 2 lifts serving so during peak hours have to wait quite a while.
◇投稿日 2013年12月7日◇

Chiang マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Worth to stay
Location, Metro and Restaurant
This hotel is near to the metro station and location is good. room is clean and the staff is friendly. Nearby alot restaurant and market, I will stay back this hotel when i travel in Hong Kong
◇投稿日 2013年12月7日◇

Chiang マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good Hotel
Location, Restaurant and Metro
This is my first time stay this hotel, The location is central and near to restaurant and metro station with walking distance, The hotel room is small but is clean ,
◇投稿日 2013年12月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>