すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8155件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8155件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Alvin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good for sightseeing
Location, helpful staff and free WiFi
The hotel room is small as expected in most of the HK hotels. We stayed at Casa Hotel before and we know what to expect. Still I would say the price is high compared to other cities in Asia including Tokyo. The higher price of this hotel is mainly because of the unbeatable location with easy access to many attractions through public transportation. It is a good choice if you only need a place to sleep. The staff is helpful.
◇投稿日 2013年12月3日◇

Alvin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant stay and helpful staff
Helpful staff, free upgrade and easy access
We stayed at Casa Hotel many times and we got a free upgrade to the bigger room. It was a pleasant surprise. The staff was really helpful as we had to leave the luggage at the hotel for a few days. You can't beat the location and easy access. Free WiFi is good.
◇投稿日 2013年12月3日◇

Alvin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Simple hotel with easy access
Easy access, shopping and dinning,
The hotel is only 1 minute walk to the MTR station, and bus stops are right in front of the hotel. The airport bus stop is a block away. Convenience store like 7-11 and other stores for shoes and other things can be found nearby.
◇投稿日 2013年12月3日◇

Wenjia 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブル
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
worth half the price
location not too bad
tiny stuffy airless room, dead expensive, bathroom so small can even sit on toilet, that was anyway wer through due to shower.
◇投稿日 2013年11月30日◇

Puay オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Room is very small and very noisy
This is a very centrally located hotel, closeby to shoppings and eateries, and also next to MTR station. Very convenient location for all.
Stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. Despite of the small tiny room and small toilet/attached to shower, I managed my daily tasks very well. Bed is very small only a single bed even though most hotels will provide a double or queen size bed even for one single traveler. Limited facilities in room - no fridge, no deposit safe. etc.
◇投稿日 2013年11月30日◇

Raoul オランダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Small room but excellent location!
The location is just awesome next to the MTR station. Price is reasonable for what you get.
◇投稿日 2013年11月29日◇

Li マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good location but not comfortable room
Location very close to MRT station, staff is helpful
Good location as it is really near to the MRT station. The toilet is too small, really small and uncomfortable.
◇投稿日 2013年11月28日◇

Chau
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Shopping
transportation
bedroom size too small. Good location to everywhere cos nesrby the MTR station. Roon Service is fine.
◇投稿日 2013年11月28日◇

Hou 台湾
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
It is OK hotel
Clean
AC had water dripping. Reception is OK. Room is quite small even they gave us upgrade.
◇投稿日 2013年11月27日◇

David フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nothing special.
Accessibility; Cleanliness, Staff
There was no night light, so I opened the bathroom light. Not comfortable as the lighting hits directly to my eyes.
◇投稿日 2013年11月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>