すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8149件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8149件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Ha ベトナム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Great stay in Casa Hotel
Clean, friendly staff, convenient to access to MTR
It was a very good stay at Casa hotel. Room is clean and located in a very good area, easily to access to MTR, just 3mins walk to Temple Street.
◇投稿日 2013年11月26日◇

wanchien 台湾
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
small but comfort and quite convenient location
friendly, safe and good location
◇投稿日 2013年11月26日◇

QuekPhei シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
No regret choosing this hotel.
Good shopping and local food location, near MTR, accessable to local tranport.
Do not like the glass panel bathroom. Certainly no privacy.
◇投稿日 2013年11月25日◇

Jeanette シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location but small bathroom.
location,close to transit, free wifi
The hotel is very near to the mtr, just 1-2min walk you will see the hotel (Yau ma tei exit C)and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is bigger than expected, the bathroom is really small.
◇投稿日 2013年11月25日◇

Jason カナダ
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Only 1 day and 1 night
Location, price, free wifi
Good as usual, stay here often whenever I visit HK
◇投稿日 2013年11月24日◇

Jennifer マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
◇投稿日 2013年11月24日◇

Mamun アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.
◇投稿日 2013年11月23日◇

Matt カナダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great location
location, close to transit, cheap breakfast
Our stay was overall good, Hotel is located right on the main strip and close to transit. But rooms were very small with no view
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇

TAN マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
great basic hotel in good location
location, budget and basic
Great basic hotel in an optimum location. Clean hotel to rest.
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇

Cheng マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, easy access to MTR and shops
City centre, easy transport and surrounded by restaurants and shops
Clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Temple Street and easy access to MTR, surrounded by shops and restaurants and can enjoy hawkers food nearby.
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>