すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Jennifer マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
◇投稿日 2013年11月24日◇

Mamun アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.
◇投稿日 2013年11月23日◇

Matt カナダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great location
location, close to transit, cheap breakfast
Our stay was overall good, Hotel is located right on the main strip and close to transit. But rooms were very small with no view
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇

TAN マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
great basic hotel in good location
location, budget and basic
Great basic hotel in an optimum location. Clean hotel to rest.
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇

Cheng マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, easy access to MTR and shops
City centre, easy transport and surrounded by restaurants and shops
Clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Temple Street and easy access to MTR, surrounded by shops and restaurants and can enjoy hawkers food nearby.
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇

Pimarn タイ
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2013年11月 | 6泊滞在
good location !!
clean room, good location, fast wifi
The room is very small. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
◇投稿日 2013年11月20日◇

Pimarn タイ
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2013年11月 | 6泊滞在
few steps from MTR
the room is clean, location is superb, wifi is fast.
The room is very small even we pay fro deluxe room. You can hear the other room close open the door or someone talk in front of your room. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
◇投稿日 2013年11月20日◇

Cherie シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Easy access to the airport at a great location
The hotel is very near to the Cityflyer (which is a cheaper option to get to the airport), within 3 mins walk from the hotel. Close to many 'cha chan teng' where we could get our supper at night. Extremely near to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei station). It's just right beside the exit! However, room is slightly small, and there is no separate area for showering!! (it's shared together with the toilet.. lol)
◇投稿日 2013年11月20日◇

KIT 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
centrally located , 1 min walk to the MTR station
easy access to most port of HK, value for money
it was good , rooms are a bit small but overall acceptable .
◇投稿日 2013年11月19日◇

KIT 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
centrally located , small rooms
1 mins to the nearest MTR station , centrally located and on main road
it was quite a pleasant stay but hotel was pretty full and i was not able to extend my room for extra some days but needed to check out and check in again from one room to another room ..
◇投稿日 2013年11月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>