すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8149件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8149件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Cheng マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly and helful staff , city centre located
City centre located, easy drop off from air bus and walikng distance to shopping centre and MRT stations
Basically good, friendly and helpful staff, city centre and shopping centre located. Only is the room is a little too small
◇投稿日 2013年11月9日◇

Ho シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very Convenient Located
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Terrific! Central located, easy access to transport and within reach to the Subway.
◇投稿日 2013年11月8日◇

yes マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
good! and great location, but room just too small
clean, safety, location
◇投稿日 2013年11月8日◇

Jesslyn マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location
location, wifi, clean
Good location, staff are nice n polite, wifi is fast, room is ok but bathroom are too small
◇投稿日 2013年11月8日◇

Tay シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
Convenient location
Convenient location
Pros: Close to MTR, direct bus from airport, near Temple Street and other shopping areas. English speaking staff. We stayed at room 606. Cons: Small room. Weird layout of bathroom. Toilet bowl is right in the center of the bathroom which make showering terribly difficult. Translucent bathroom door. Food smell coming into the room.No safety box. Requested for cutleries which they are unable to provide. The room was definitely not worth the price we paid.
◇投稿日 2013年11月6日◇

Mun マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックスツイン
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
not noisy, clean, and convenience.
easy access to MTR, bus and taxi; local restaurants around; short walking distance to ladies night street and temple street.
Bed is not as soft as I think, the bedroom and bathroom is too small but overall is fine for me because of the cleanliness and the fast speed internet access. It's also super easy to go anywhere I want because of the location is just very convenience. I will stay in this hotel again in future when I visit Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2013年11月6日◇

Prasarn タイ
グループ
スタンダード シングル
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
The worst hotel in my life
Near MRT, Near shopping area, Many restaurants surrounded
This is the worst hotel I have ever had in my entire life of 45 years. The room is very small, the bath room is about 2 square metres and you have the toilet bowl when the shower set is above!!!! that means you can simply take a shower when you sit on the toilet bowl. This is totally unacceptable. The washing basin is less than 1 square feet. The room is too small to be called a 'Hotel'. It should be called a hostel instead. When you opened your luggage then there is no space for you to move in the room. I really extremely do not recommend this hotel to anyone to stay unless you want to pay the price for this place and get the room space equal to a cheap hostel.
◇投稿日 2013年11月6日◇

Theng シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Centrally located. Close to public transport. Convenient. Clean
◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇

Yong マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Small room and small bathroom
Location, Location, Location
◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇

Ming マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
Enjoy and comfortable
Convenient to access hotel(beside MTR exit), Fast internet allow me to review trip plan, comfortable room design.
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>