すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8158件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8158件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

TAN インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
average staff friendliness, extreme small bathroom
fast wifi, center of town, close to mrt
we arrived at the hotel about 4 pm and proceed to reception for check-in (average staff friendliness). they gave us high floor (as requested), then we going up to the room. when we open the door, the room is very very very extreme small, even for asian (smaller body size) like me, we can't even open two luggages at the same time since there is not enough space. we have to clear up the table to put one luggage on the table. and when we see the bathroom, omg, i can't take a bath without hitting the wash stand. i'm pretty sure the width below 1 meter, wtf. i'm not going to recomend this hotel to others. but if u looking for a hotel at the center of the city, fast wifi & close to mrt, then you might consider this hotel, since only this three are the best about this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年10月17日◇

Jiri アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good Central Location
Location, Public Transporttaion, Friendly.
◇投稿日 2013年10月16日◇

Jacob マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
For our purpose of visit it was sufficient
Central location,easy access to public transport,affordable
Casa hotel was centrally located,had easy access to public transport eg buses,trains and taxis.It was also close to shopping districts and many eateries.Price was affordable but the room was tiny especially the bathroom/toilet.The elevator wait can be annoying at times.It was however a clean and comfortable enough hotel if accommodation is not on your priority list during travels.
◇投稿日 2013年10月15日◇

Joko インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel Near MRT Station
Value for money,Near MRT,High Speed Internet
This hotel is located near with Yau Mei Ti MTR station about 50 m, along nathan Street and center of business area. In front of Hotel there is Mcdonald 24 hrs.
◇投稿日 2013年10月11日◇

Shuzo 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
good price
center of the city
it was good location to stay in the city. nice price and just sleep is still ok. credit card was able to use and it was ok. may be I would stay again.
◇投稿日 2013年10月11日◇

LO 香港
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
everything is on average
efficient service, close to MTR, shopping malls and restaurants.
Nice staff offering efficient service. Too small bathroom making everything around wet. The lift is not spacious and is always fully occupied by people and luggages
◇投稿日 2013年10月10日◇

Jeremy マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
enjoyable.
great,friendly.
i'm happy staying over here because is so convenient. the MTR station is only 5mins walk. although the room is small, just enough for a solo traveller.central located and is so accessible. highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2013年10月10日◇

Due ベトナム
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel
Good location, clean and convenience
◇投稿日 2013年10月9日◇

Ryan フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
An Expensive Hotel
Good Location Only
We had an very unpleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel room is very small and even the bathroom is very small. The bed is hard causing us to have back ache. We have bad experience also with the hotel staff. They accused us of not going to checkout at the hotel properly. What we only like about this hotel is it is near the MRT. We will not go back to this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年10月8日◇

Ryan フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
A Bad Experience
Near MRT, Near Temple Street, Near Local Restaurants
We had a very bad experience at this hotel. The hotel room is very small and the beds are not comfortable. Even the restroom is too small. I think the room rate is very expensive. What is only good about it is that it is located near the MRT station and near the night markets. We will not book at this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2013年10月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>