すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8155件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8155件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Wingty アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Small room but nice location
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.
◇投稿日 2013年10月8日◇

Sylvia シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Cosy hotel with superb location
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Room was cosy, bed was comfortable. Love the central location, close to Mongkok shopping areas. Walking distance to eateries and grocery stores.
◇投稿日 2013年10月7日◇

Winthai タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
good location
location
◇投稿日 2013年10月6日◇

Peih マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Affordable and nice for shopping stays
Clean, well-equipped, cozy room
A very nice place for budget stays. Strategic location. The staffs are polite and efficient. Suggested that to enhance the facilities by adding a small safety locker and refrigerator in the room.
◇投稿日 2013年10月6日◇

Sai マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good location and very near to MRT
This hotel is situated in very good location with many good restaurants. It is just 20 meters to the nearest MRT station.
◇投稿日 2013年10月4日◇

Julie アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient, Affordable
Nice staff, close to subway station, centrally located
I liked the staff and location of Casa Hotel. I definitely think it could use improvements, but it's under $100 USD in Hong Kong, so it cannot be too great. However, many people stayed there at the same time as I did and I think we all liked it because it's so close to Yau Ma Tei station and it is right in the middle of Hong Kong. I had to switch rooms because I originally booked a single but it was very stuffy and I did not like the musty smell, plus there was a water leak in the hallway that I thought was adding to the odor. So I requested to be moved, and I got a discount on an upgrade. The upgrade to a double was only $22 more per night. I liked the double room a lot better - the single is just suffocating and there is no room to unpack and be comfortable. The staff was great - very professional and helpful although they are very young. They are very fluent in English as well. Getting to the hotel is no problem because the airport buses all stop right there on Nathan Street. If you want a better hotel, you can stay at the sister hotel, Casa Deluxe, which is right next door. I stayed at Casa because it was closer to the station, but I think next time I will stay in Tsim Sa Tsui or back at the Silka Seaview in Yau Ma Tei. However, for people not on a business trip (I was on a business trip) who want a cheaper place to stay, it is a good hotel. One thing was that internet was often slow. It never didn't work at all, but usually at night it was very slow and got better in the morning or during the day.
◇投稿日 2013年10月2日◇

Pheeraphat タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Near to shopping places and foods
Near to shopping stores, good nearby restaurants, near to subway.
The hotel is pretty small. However, it is very near to subway, convenience store, and shopping places like bonjour and some snack outlet. A recommended hotel for shopping at Nathan Road.
◇投稿日 2013年10月2日◇

Donna フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード シングル
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Clean, but uber miniscule room. The cr is so small
Very close to yau ma tei station, decent area, near bus stops, nearby mcdonald's and 7-11, quiet neighborhood
◇投稿日 2013年10月2日◇

Chia マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Pleasant and convenient
Location, near to public transport, fast wifi
Stay is good. Room is clean and there is helpful staff.internet access is fast.however, room is small and bathroom is very small.will be more comfortable if the room is slightly bigger
◇投稿日 2013年9月30日◇

CHEE マレーシア
グループ
デラックスツイン
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good location but small room
Good location, near by MTR (50 m), walking distance to Lady market or Temple street night market
The location very good and convenience, room simple and clean but the toilet quite small. Hotel was located near mtr station, very near night market and lot of local eating places near hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年9月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>