すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Chan 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
small hotel
great locatin and value for money
the room was really too small, but great location, MTR is nearby easy access to everywhere
◇投稿日 2013年9月27日◇

Lee マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Convenience
Comfortable, clean and convenience
The location very good and convenience, room clean and comfortable, just the toilet have little bit small.
◇投稿日 2013年9月27日◇

Yeo シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
Small but comfy and clean
Clean, Good location, Friendly staff
Checking in and out was fast and smooth, friendly staff, counter staff at reception was well versed in English, clean room despite of the small room. Hotel was located near mtr station, very convenient location, night market located behind with few minutes walk, lot of eating places near hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年9月26日◇

Cheng シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Not a good experience
location and considerate staff
The toilet is really really small. No shower space at all, only the toilet seat and a sink. The shower tap is above the sink. Imagine washing your hair above the sink, and bathing in front of the sink. This is the space you will only have. When you finish your bath, the whole place is wet. If you can stand the bathroom condition, then this place is good for location and the staff is very considerate. They give us an option to place the deposit in SGD then in HKG which another hotel did not offer to us and we have to place a total of HKG 2000 for 4 rooms.
◇投稿日 2013年9月25日◇

KATHERINE イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年8月 | 9泊滞在
A conveniently located hotel
Location, cleanliness, easy access to local transport
My stay was pleasant, the room was clean and the great location (right on the main road) meant that all the attractions were only a walk or mtr ride away. The main disappointment was the uninspiring food in the cafe, which meant that I had to find breakfast elsewhere. The hotel also lacks facilities, such as a gym or bar area. However, I do think that this hotel is a good find as the prices are considerably lower than most hong kong hotels.
◇投稿日 2013年9月24日◇

Rui シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
Very convenient location
Cleanliness, location, size
Pleasant. The smallest room is really small so we paid for an upgrade as we were staying for 4 days and didn't want to coop ourselves in the small room. Location was really good. Only downside is that the lift is really small and to check in, you have to carry your luggage up a short flight of stairs to the second level. Overall it was a pleasant stay. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.
◇投稿日 2013年9月24日◇

Melanie シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Central location, supertiny bathroom
Location, ease of transport, lots of local food choices
Checkin and checkout was smooth and fast. Clean, compact room with very helpful staff. Hotel requires HKD300 cash deposit on check-in but willing to take foreign currency equivalent, which they return promptly on checkout. Room is really compact. I have never seen such a tiny toilet bathroom. There's a shower-head next to sink right next to the toilet bowl, with standing room in front of sink just to shower. If you sit on the toilet bowl your legs are in the way so you are unable to close the toilet door. My aircon was hissing non-stop and reception immediately tried to change my room. There was only one room left which luckily worked. So busy is the hotel, it's hit-and-miss whether you have a suitable room upon arrival, and if you have prepaid, you need to call on lady luck as you won't know if room meets your needs. However hotel does try its best to accommodate.
◇投稿日 2013年9月24日◇

Ganchalee シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
stil ok just that toilet is small
near to mtr, night market and food
◇投稿日 2013年9月23日◇

Constantine 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
fair deal
location clean convenient
A fair experience; good location; friendly staff Value for money
◇投稿日 2013年9月21日◇

WEI マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Overall satisfy.
Economy, good location, easy acces to public transport.
Just a few steps away from metro C exit. Shopping and boutique around the area. Many shops open till 12am.
◇投稿日 2013年9月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>