すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8158件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8158件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Po シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Tiny Room, Tiny Bathroom & Tiny Window w/o view
The MTR Station entrance is about 30 steps away from the Hotel with plenty of local buses right in front of the hotel
This is the tiniest room we've ever stayed in. Walk 2 steps upon entering the room and we've reached the edge of the bed. The shower head is placed between the washing basin and toilet bowl, so everything is wet after a shower.
◇投稿日 2013年9月9日◇

Ho マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Small space of room!
Fast internet, close to central and night market
◇投稿日 2013年9月9日◇

LIM 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient location
Convenient location
We arrived at the hotel early at 11 am. The hotel staff is very nice to allow us to check-in early. Travelling with two kids, I booked a 2-bed room at Casa learning that children under the age of 11 can live in the room for free without an extra bed. However, I must admit that the room is too small for 3 persons.
◇投稿日 2013年9月9日◇

YAP シンガポール
グループ
デラックスツイン
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient and location accessible to MTR
Location accessible to MTR, convenient to shopping and food, friendly staff
Casa hotel is accessible to Yau Ma Tei Station just less than 5 mins walk. It is located near to the shopping areas such as Temple street night market and ladies street. It is surrounded with café and food restaurants. The hotel staff is friendly and able to provide a good service. However, the air condition in the room was abit noisy sometime.
◇投稿日 2013年9月8日◇

Chan マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great
Great, Great, Great
◇投稿日 2013年9月5日◇

Wong 香港
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Near Yaumatei MTR station and ease for going everywhere
◇投稿日 2013年9月5日◇

Wong 香港
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, 1 min to Yaumatei MTR station.
Good location, helpful front desk and convenient to everywhere!
◇投稿日 2013年9月5日◇

Sharon シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Average. The room is way too small after putting 2 luggages bag, there is no space to walk. But location is good.
◇投稿日 2013年9月4日◇

jingye 中国
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
◇投稿日 2013年9月4日◇

chang 中国
1人旅
デラックスツイン
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>