すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Sharon シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Average. The room is way too small after putting 2 luggages bag, there is no space to walk. But location is good.
◇投稿日 2013年9月4日◇

jingye 中国
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
◇投稿日 2013年9月4日◇

chang 中国
1人旅
デラックスツイン
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇

Hock マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇

Zelda シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年3月 | 9泊滞在
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
◇投稿日 2013年9月1日◇

Jayme シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年9月1日◇

Dennis シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
◇投稿日 2013年9月1日◇

Ornsumon タイ
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
◇投稿日 2013年8月30日◇

Shanxing 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Small, good location
location, location, location
◇投稿日 2013年8月30日◇

Nonthicha タイ
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Reasonable price
Price, location and convenience
The shower room is very small. The Air condition is working very well. Near to shopping Market and food stall.Easy to access with any kind of transportation, The elevator is a bit slow.
◇投稿日 2013年8月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>