すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8152件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8152件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Sierra フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
◇投稿日 2013年8月1日◇

Hui シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Central location in a busy district
Location, accessible, affordable
Staff were friendly and helpful. We managed to check in promptly and the attitude of the staff there was excellent. There was free wifi in the room and the connection was stable.
◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇

WORAWUT タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Clean room, city-centered
city-centered, close to MRT
Good, not bad for its cost But small bathroom and can cause wet floor after bathing Noisy in daytime but still worth to stay in city-centered
◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇

Judy シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
not worth for money
clean, centrally located
The standard room has no fridge which causes much inconvinience
◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇

HSUANLI 台湾
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad
Great staff, easy looking, good location
Not bad, I want thier staff good and friendly,
◇投稿日 2013年7月30日◇

Marshall オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
good location
value and location
Great location close to MTR. Room was clean but small. The bed was a little to hard for my preference.
◇投稿日 2013年7月30日◇

Roosevelt フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
I had a great time as the location was superb.
Helpful staff, great location and close to all the shopping areas
Even though the hotel room was small, it was quite comfy. But one thing I didn't like was the slow and intermittent internet access that goes on and off from time to time. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
◇投稿日 2013年7月29日◇

Rodolfo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Centrally located at the heart of Hongkong
Location, Budget friendly, near to everything (seven eleven, mc donald and nearby restaurants and commercial centers).
I booked Standard Twin on this hotel after reading so many reviews on this site about its location to everything and its cheap price. I expected the small bathroom as I have read most of the reviews about its tiny size. I stayed as family with two young children. The room size is just enough for us to sleep after a day's stroll. WIFI Internet connection in the room is fast. The big buy for this hotel is the location, location and location.
◇投稿日 2013年7月28日◇

Chen マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great!
Free wifi, centrally located, easy access to mtr
Great! The staffs are friendly, there is free wifi in the hotel room and it is very near to yau ma tei mtr station.
◇投稿日 2013年7月28日◇

Kok マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年7月 | 6泊滞在
comfortable to stay in Casa hotel
good location, friendly staffs, clean and good bed conditions
- very good location. Less than 30 second walk distance to MTR - clean and good bed conditions - friendly staffs - 24hrs McDonald's just in front the hotel - bus stations in front hotel as well
◇投稿日 2013年7月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>