すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Daniel オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
GREAT LOCATION
Location,location,location
Great location on the main drag, Nathan Road. Just a few steps away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station or a short walk to Jordan station. From either, the rest of the city can easily be accessed. The hotel itself is all that you could ask for from a 3*.
◇投稿日 2013年8月3日◇

Shu 台湾
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
casa hotel is too small
i can't find anything good about this casa hotel, the room is too small, but the location is near yau ma te metro
no good. the room is very small like bird net. but charge usd112 is too expensive, it only worth usd30 per night
◇投稿日 2013年8月2日◇

Jimmy マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
good
Clean, nice , good located
Good International menu available
◇投稿日 2013年8月2日◇

Jing フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very accommodating staff
Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends
◇投稿日 2013年8月2日◇

Phua シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード シングル
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Costly Small Room
Near to shopping areas in Mongkok area namely Tung Choi Street, Temple Street, Jade Market. Near to Tshim Sha Tsui.
I would have to say that the hotel room for single was relatively small, it would be suitable for short stays such as overnight and not someone with a medium to huge luggage as the room space is limited. The toilet cum shower is way too small for manoeuvre. The only good thing i have to comment for this hotel is that is easily accessible from the airport, the MTR is basically almost doorstep and the shopping haven around the area.
◇投稿日 2013年8月2日◇

Sierra フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
◇投稿日 2013年8月1日◇

Hui シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Central location in a busy district
Location, accessible, affordable
Staff were friendly and helpful. We managed to check in promptly and the attitude of the staff there was excellent. There was free wifi in the room and the connection was stable.
◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇

WORAWUT タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Clean room, city-centered
city-centered, close to MRT
Good, not bad for its cost But small bathroom and can cause wet floor after bathing Noisy in daytime but still worth to stay in city-centered
◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇

Judy シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
not worth for money
clean, centrally located
The standard room has no fridge which causes much inconvinience
◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇

HSUANLI 台湾
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad
Great staff, easy looking, good location
Not bad, I want thier staff good and friendly,
◇投稿日 2013年7月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>