すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8152件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8152件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Luzviminda フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Location is, indeed, its best asset!
Location, good-smelling lobby, and reception staff performance.
This was our second time in HK and we made sure that our stay should be an accessible one. Casa Hotel didn't disappoint us in that aspect. Only 30 secs away from Yau Ma Tei Exit C station, my mom and I had a blast roaming around HK because MTR is just within reach. We arrived at 1030H and I advised them that we will have an early check-in prior to arriving. However, rooms were not yet available so we had to stay at the lobby for at least 1.5hr. Their check in time is 2 pm, they checked us in at around 1 pm, so it's still an early check in. To set the readers' expectation straight, everything in the hotel is sized up for an average Asian person: lifts, fire exit, hallway, room, bed, and especially the bathroom. It has been the smallest one we've encountered but since my mom and I are just average-sized built, we managed to have a good stay here. You have barely enough room for 2 luggages and wjen you take a bath, everything in the shower room will get wet, literally! However, what Casa Hotel lacks for a superb stay, it made up for its excellent location and quality service. We just travelled by Cityflyer A21 Airport bus back to the airport when its our time to leave, and the bus stop is just 20 steps away from the hotel. Over-all, we had a good stay at Casa Hotel and we will definitely stay here again when we go back to HK again in the near future. Attractions nearby Casa Hotel by foot: Temple Street Night Market, Ladies Night Market, Langham Place Mall, WingWah Bakery Other attractions like Ngong Ping, Disney, Ocean Park, The Peak, etc are very accessible by MTR. You will not get lost.
◇投稿日 2013年7月27日◇

Pui 中国
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient
Convenient, near Mtr station
Convenient, nice staff, can check out later, restaurant is quite good.
◇投稿日 2013年7月27日◇

Yotsana タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
convenient&clean
near MRT, clean, smell good
Room is small but I think this is standard size of Hong Kong Hotel(in this area and room rate). Hotel is nice, safe and staffs are helpful. Lots of restaurants around. Recommended
◇投稿日 2013年7月27日◇

Taswan タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good choice
good choice, good location, many restaurants around
That's fine to stay here. There are many restaurant along the road. The hotel next to 7-11 and local groceries shop.
◇投稿日 2013年7月26日◇

Kasinee タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Clean room and Good Location
Clean, Good location, Near MTR
Room and bathroom is small but clean. The hotel is easy to reach from Yau Ma Tai MTR Station. We can take a walk from Tsim Sha Shui around 20 minutes. This hotel is not suitable for family, just a couple or one man trip. Another bad point is elevator service is not enough during in the morning.
◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇

Riven 中国
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Nice stay with this hotel
Service is really nice and the hotel is clean
They are very kind I mean the guys in the frontdesk. They help me to find the gold ring that I lost in the room. Thanks.
◇投稿日 2013年7月24日◇

TIN 中国
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very convenient, right next to the subway station
clean, convenient, cheap
overall is good, the only thing I can complain about is it's tiny tiny bathroom. But everything is good besides that.
◇投稿日 2013年7月24日◇

john タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在
Convenient and pleasant.
Area, clean, friendly
Very nice, rooms are small, but so are most rooms in HK. No problem for the 3 of us for 6 days.
◇投稿日 2013年7月23日◇

chok マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Clean room and fast intenet access
fast internet access, strategic location and easy access anywhere
The hotel is very closed to MRT station, which is just few steps when out from MRT. It's also very close to Temple street which very happening during night time. The food there is cheaper.
◇投稿日 2013年7月23日◇

chok マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
centrally located and very close to Temple Street
Strategic location, great local food and easy access anywhere
The hotel is very closed to MRT station, which is just few steps when out from MRT. It's also very close to Temple street which very happening during night time. The food there is cheaper.
◇投稿日 2013年7月23日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>