すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8148件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8148件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Er シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
The location is excellent. But toilet small....
Location is excellent. I couldn't think of any other comment.
The toilet is too small. I am pretty small size girl. I find it too small. The rooms are too near to each other. You can hear voice and noise from next room.
◇投稿日 2013年7月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

GIOVANNI ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
This is a well located hotel,
location, comfort, internet speed
This is a comfortable, well located hotel with good access to the airport, and all other transport.
◇投稿日 2013年7月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Prabhuram インド
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great location right about the MRT station
Easy access to the local transport like MTR Yau ma tei station. The airport bus A21 also stops very near the hotel. Lots of restaurants of all types.
Small but comfortable rooms. The wifi Internet was high speed and good coverage all over the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年7月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sunnie イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Fair Price
fair price staying near MTR station(within 5 mintus)
soso. staying near downtown paid a reasonable price. Room is clean with free Wifi, but size is far smaller than thought, like a staircase room.
◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHARLENE アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Brief stay
fast internet, clean room, good location
it is clean hotel near yau ma tei and mongkok easy to shopping
◇投稿日 2013年7月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SHERMIE マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
the are is close to mrt
the hotel is are newly decorate
the area is close to MRT and easily accessible to mall area. the area also has many shop lot and restorants.
◇投稿日 2013年7月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kin マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and convenient as it is just located steps away from MTR station.
◇投稿日 2013年7月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kin マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Pleasant and convenient
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Feeling great and comfortable. Easy access to everywhere that you like.
◇投稿日 2013年7月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MEOW シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Very easily accessible to MTR - Great Location
Friendly staff, good location, value for money
Very comfortable, and transport is a plus point. Can also walk to nearby Langham Place and the Ladies Martket. Temple street night market is just a few steps away
◇投稿日 2013年7月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Reg イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Clean ,efficient, friendly hotel.
location, efficient friendly staff, reliable wi-fi
I enjoyed my stay, I am still taking breakfast in their cafe, even though I am now at another hotel. The cafe served breakfast and an afternoon 'tea' but not lunch and dinner, which I found slightly disappointing. The only other point not in its favor is the small size of the bathroom. However this is in general with most 'value for money' hotels in Hong Kong, due to the extremely high cost of real estate. I think the main point is that it rally is good value for money, considering, cleanliness, location, easy access to a multi- cultural shopping experience and easy access to many forms of transport.
◇投稿日 2013年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>