すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Albert 香港
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
good shopping location
close to MTR, close to bus station
◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇

romeo フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
fine
location, cleanliness and good staff
This hotel is good for budget seeking tourist, it is very accessible.
◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇

Teck シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
Room was extremely small
Location was perfect with shopping nearby, situated a few walks away from the MTR, room is clean
Room is extremely small but substantiated by the cheaper hotel rates compared to nearby hotels and location. Families might not want to stay here or if you have more than 2 people. Room is extremely clean although our air con leaked when we set it below 24 degree celcius
◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇

tan マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Fair, though rooms were smaller than expected
Centrally located, near MTR station, good shopping
rooms & bathroom were smaller than expected but good arear to stay; accessibility to Public transport good; MTR Station just round the corner, good area for shopping - Temple Street only about 5 minutes walk & Mongkok about 10 minutes walk
◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇

frances フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
room is clean
clean room, good service, friendly staff
overall, i had a fantastic stay at the hotel. the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small, there is little space to move around. there is a shower, but no shower area. the shower was just placed in between the toilet and the sink, so after you take a bath the whole bathroom is wet. including the sink and the toilet.
◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇

frances フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
small room but its ok
fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.
◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇

LIONG マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
◇投稿日 2013年6月9日◇

Carol マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
◇投稿日 2013年6月9日◇

Tan マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
◇投稿日 2013年6月9日◇

LOW マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
◇投稿日 2013年6月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>