すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8149件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8149件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Antony アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
The tiniest room in Hong Kong!
Location-location-location!
I was totally taken by surprise, at how small the room was... the bathroom was ridiculously small- the shower was right over the toilet, with the water going EVERYWHERE, even filling the wastebasket!
◇投稿日 2013年6月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tin 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
down town, not much to say
clean, down town, fast internet access
◇投稿日 2013年6月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chui 中央アフリカ
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
nice and out of expectation
small but tidy, cool air-conditioning, convenient to outside transportation
out of expectation, before moving in, I will guess, the low room price may mean the room conditions and staff attitude will not be able to get to star hotel standard, but I think I am wrong, because the staff in the front office, meeting in the lift, or those who are responsible for room services, are in reasonable good standard. Smile, polite and attentive are what I can experience from the hotel staff. I wish I can stay there in coming future. I also would recommend this hotel to you. Thank you.
◇投稿日 2013年6月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YOONG マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
comfort and easy access to everywhere by MTR,walk
Friendly Staff ,Security ,Clean room
Very good, MTR just next to the Hotel. Easy walking distance to everywhere. Hotel security good ,wifi perfect. Bathroom a bit small but hot water very strong feel good especially whole day walking n shopping with tired body.friendly staff fast check in and can store our luggage when check out. Overall i like this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年6月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Venmor フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
the location was superb
location, clean rooms, price of the room
after a long day of walking,its just a stride away from the yau ma tei station which was very convenient. we didnt have any plans where to eat yet on our first morning, there was mcdonalds across the street and a 7 eleven near the hotel. the staff made up for the aircon fiasco that happened by moving us to a bigger room! will definitely stay here again :)
◇投稿日 2013年6月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Amanda パラグアイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, small rooms, reasonable price
price and good location
not enough lighting in the room, stinks on the walls, but convienient
◇投稿日 2013年6月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Charles 台湾
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Simple, reasonably priced small room
Location, quietness and price
◇投稿日 2013年6月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Esther フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Ridiculously small rooms but good location
close to shopping areas and MRT
The staff were ok and friendly. The problem is the room is ridiculously small - as in as TINY as you can imagine. You barely have room to move and you definitely wont lounge around in your room to rest or relax. Prior to our 3-night stay here we first booked a room in Caritas Blanchi Hotel (also budget hotel, right across Casa) for the same amount and we got a decent NORMAL SIZED room, with free breakfast buffet. The good thing about this hotel is that the location was very good if you want to roam around Mongkok and its shopping areas. There is even a bus stop in front of Casa where you can take A21, the bus directly going to airport. Overall, if I can try booking somewhere else around Nathan Road I would not have Casa hotel as my #1 choice. But if all options are out then this will do since the place is close to shopping areas/transportation.
◇投稿日 2013年6月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Johnson フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
Perfect, its my second time here
Location, clean room, clean sheets
◇投稿日 2013年6月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jacky アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
price at $60.0 and location
price at $60.0 and location
For the price $60.00 only with the location, if the price over $70.00 then it will be over price for that set up...
◇投稿日 2013年6月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>