すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Amanda パラグアイ
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, small rooms, reasonable price
price and good location
not enough lighting in the room, stinks on the walls, but convienient
◇投稿日 2013年6月4日◇

Charles 台湾
1人旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Simple, reasonably priced small room
Location, quietness and price
◇投稿日 2013年6月3日◇

Esther フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Ridiculously small rooms but good location
close to shopping areas and MRT
The staff were ok and friendly. The problem is the room is ridiculously small - as in as TINY as you can imagine. You barely have room to move and you definitely wont lounge around in your room to rest or relax. Prior to our 3-night stay here we first booked a room in Caritas Blanchi Hotel (also budget hotel, right across Casa) for the same amount and we got a decent NORMAL SIZED room, with free breakfast buffet. The good thing about this hotel is that the location was very good if you want to roam around Mongkok and its shopping areas. There is even a bus stop in front of Casa where you can take A21, the bus directly going to airport. Overall, if I can try booking somewhere else around Nathan Road I would not have Casa hotel as my #1 choice. But if all options are out then this will do since the place is close to shopping areas/transportation.
◇投稿日 2013年6月2日◇

Johnson フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
Perfect, its my second time here
Location, clean room, clean sheets
◇投稿日 2013年6月2日◇

jacky アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
price at $60.0 and location
price at $60.0 and location
For the price $60.00 only with the location, if the price over $70.00 then it will be over price for that set up...
◇投稿日 2013年6月2日◇

Jeffrey アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, small room
loction and transport
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights. The room was very small but we could manage. The location is great -- right next to the subway and bus to the airport just half a block away. Would stay again.
◇投稿日 2013年6月2日◇

Low シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Special hotel stay experience.
Friendly, helpful, convinence.
◇投稿日 2013年6月1日◇

SUMAWATI インドネシア
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
Good location hotel
Good location, cheap
I am happy to stay at Casa hotel. It is value for money & good location.
◇投稿日 2013年6月1日◇

Au-Yeung 中国
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good location but room very small
Good location very close to MTR station within walking distance price very acceptable given condition
hotel very near yau ma tei MTR station and within ten minutes walking distance! very convenient for travelers but room very small the bed so small that just enough fit one person and not fatty washroom extremely small the shower is over toilet! so after shower washroom very wet! be warned not used to this design! they do have house keeping guess if you stay more than 2 nights will clean your room :P room condition is good have hair dryer, bath gel, shampoo etc have WIFI too price is acceptable overall good for single traveler who don't stay in hotel room all the time
◇投稿日 2013年6月1日◇

Goh シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
nice and reasonable price hotel in hong kong
pricing and good loaction
the stay are great. it is near to the MTR station and it it easily accerssile.
◇投稿日 2013年5月31日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>