すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Lim シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
Not worth the money for such a small room
Location.wifi.mtr
My stay in casa hotel is normal as the room is real too small bath room was so cramp No walking space. The light switch is too bad that it must be switch on All 3 lights cannot only switch on toilet light either all off or all on... Air con is auto switch off when no one is in the room so when u came back hot outside then room also feel hot
◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇

Li シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
Recommended only for the location
Location Location Location
Believe me when I say the bathroom is really tiny, the shower head was on top of the sink and you literally stand at the same spot where you brush your teeth to take your shower. There is a flight of steps to go up to enter the hotel which is a drag when you have heavy luggages. Lift was also really tiny and it took us on average 10 mins per time just waiting for the lift.Lift can only fit a max of 6 people. Walls were really thin so we could hear our neighbours door slammings and tellys every night. Service level needs to be improved. I had asked reception how long it took to check out and they rolled their eyes at me like I was asking a really obvious question. Furthermore they had to add "We trust our guests so we don't check their rooms when they check out" which made me feel slightly offended. All in all, I would only recommend this hotel for their location and for non fussy travelers.
◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇

HANDY インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
TOP
Reasonable, clean, location
◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇

Hueih マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
Centrally located and near to MRT, near to restaurant and night market
This hotel is centrally located in the city and near to MRT station. The hotel is just beside the MRT station. There are many restaurants nearby the hotel. The night market is just behind the hotel .The room is abit small but is clean and comfortable. Besides that, the internet speed is very fast. Staff there are very friendly if you ask about the direction, they sure can help you alot. I will stay in this hotel again for my next Hong Kong trip.
◇投稿日 2013年5月29日◇

Jariya タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
It is okay for shopping
Easy to get through transportation
◇投稿日 2013年5月29日◇

Lai シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
was fine.
near to MTR.
◇投稿日 2013年5月29日◇

LING 台湾
ひとり旅
スタンダードツイン
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Free Wifi,Subway station is nearby, near the night market
This hotel is just near the Yau Ma Tei station.There are many stores and restaurants there.The room is very crowded.
◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇

DELA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Worth every penny
Close to MTR, restaurants and malls
Though the bathroom was not that big, its worth every penny. The bed is comfortable and the location is superb. This is well recommended for family and friends with limited budget.
◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇

Lyly シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great location but room is too small .
Near mtr , shopping area
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇

YEUNG 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
convenient
convenient, comfortable, reasonable, close to shopping and restaurant
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>