すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8148件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8148件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

james アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Central Location in a albeit small but clean hotel
Location Location Price
The Casa Hotel has become a standard for my stays in Hong Kong. The reason being I can get a clean room in a great location for a great price. Yes, the rooms are small, but at the price I find them just fine. After all I just sleep in the room and do a couple of hours of email. So I prefer to spent my money on other things than a hotel room.
◇投稿日 2013年5月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ELOISA フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
very small room
near to shopping area
disgusting, the room is very small, the bathroom overflows,poor drainage system.
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Siok マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great location but room too small
Great Location Only
First i came to Casa Hotel, my 1st experience was one the of lift out of service and another was too slow, we need to carried our luggage to six floor by using staircase, no staff was helping us on this. The room cleanliness was not as good as our expectation. Room and washroom are too small. It's a typical budget hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年5月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ween マレーシア
グループ
ファミリー
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
◇投稿日 2013年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ween マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
no water provided
clean & comfortable
◇投稿日 2013年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Caroline マレーシア
グループ
ファミリー
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
enjoyable and fulfilling
Near shopping location, easy access to MRT and plenty of local food
The bathroom is so tiny that getting in and out can be a problem. The toilet is totally wet after someone have a shower.
◇投稿日 2013年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hew マレーシア
カップル
デラックスツイン
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
poor bathroom
nice location for shopping only
1) poor bathroom, really not suitable for staying with friends and family due to the bathroom is designed with sand glass. 2) very noisy 3) Deluxe room look like single room
◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LILY フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
Okay
Great location, clean room, approachable front desk personnel
The location is superb. Accessible to and from the airport. Just a few steps away from the mtr, bus transports in front of the hotel. Lots of options for dining. 7 eleven, mc do, Watson, price mart are just around the corner. They fix the room daily. Replace the towels, hand towels and shampoo everyday. However, they failed to change our beddings for the entire duration of our stay ( 5 days) coz the stains are there from day 1 to day 5. The only gap is the size of the room. It is actually a single room converted to twin room, tiny room. If you are the are looking for a night rest then this for you. Over all, the hotel is okay, front desk personnel are approachable. I will surely reccommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年5月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Amalinee タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very good location
Good Location / Near shopping area / Easy for transportation
Overall is good. I like this location. Very easy for transpotation.
◇投稿日 2013年5月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sou シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
It is a pleasant stay with friendly staff.
Friendly staff, clean room n small toilet.
◇投稿日 2013年5月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>