すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8152件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8152件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

KARL フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
small room and CR
easy access
easy access to MTR the problem ius with very small room and uncomfortable bathroom the size of the room is only good for 1 bed the second bed is almost blocking the door of the bathroom
◇投稿日 2013年4月26日◇

Ronald アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly hotel in a great location
clean room, comfortable bed, location
Arrival is easy via Yau Ma Tei subway station only a hundred meters or so down Nathan Rd. Check-in was quick and easy with the friendly staff who also can speak some English. Walking to shopping, eating and and down to the harbor is very convenient. The room was nice with comfortatable bed and fast WIFI. The bathroom/shower is small but that is not unusual for Hong kong. The breakfast selection was nice with both local and western selections. There are 2 elevators in the hotel, however they are very slow and always takes much time waiting. This is my second stay here and I will probably stay again next time I am here.
◇投稿日 2013年4月26日◇

Boris イスラエル
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
IT`S WAS WELL
good location
no far from tst , very close to metro mtr, it`s help a lot in HK
◇投稿日 2013年4月26日◇

Ivan アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Decent place, decent staff, slow elevators.
location, price, comfort
My stay was decent. While Casa appears fairly new, the building is aging. Outside my door was a leaking A/C unit in the ceiling and the rooms are getting a little scuffed up. Either way an upgrade from ChungKing Mansions though!
◇投稿日 2013年4月26日◇

william イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Tiny room, very expensive
The single room was very small and expensive, bathroom was that small you were practically sat on the toilet to have a shower.
◇投稿日 2013年4月26日◇

FRANSISCUS インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード シングル
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
nice little hotel, superb location
east access to airport,clean room,nice to sightseing
◇投稿日 2013年4月25日◇

Axel ドイツ
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Minute Room Size, Rock-hard Bed, No Shower
Location, Free Internet, Price
An OK stay for just 1 night. Bathroom has no shower facility. Bed is as hard as a concrete slab. Even thought it's slightly cheaper than other budget places, it's not worth the money.
◇投稿日 2013年4月25日◇

xiaowen 中国
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SERVICE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
VERY GOOD PLACE THAT NEAR THE METRO, SHOPPING CENTER. SEVICE IS GOOD, HOTEL VERY CLEAN. ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH.
◇投稿日 2013年4月25日◇

Shu シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Close to MTR. But room is very small & very noisy.
Close to MTR.
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇

Ole デンマーク
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Surprisingly good
Location, easy access to MTR, shopping opportunities nearby
Great location next to MTR exit. Room was good and clean - not big, but i have stayed in much smaller rooms in other HK hotels.... Shower was a bit of a challenge though, but no big deal. Had no problems with the WiFi, worked well for me.
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>