すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8158件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8158件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Chee マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
It's quite a peaceful place to stay in town.
Fast internet, easy access to public transport and great food surrounding.
◇投稿日 2013年4月29日◇

akio 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
good location at town centre
location, inner decoration
◇投稿日 2013年4月29日◇

lina 中国
1人旅
デラックスツイン
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
cute and comfortable, a little noisy but not bad
location, traffice and service
◇投稿日 2013年4月27日◇

Lee マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード シングル
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
i like to stay in this hotel becose this hotel is
near town , near shopping area , near mtr station
i like to stay in this hotel becose this hotel is very near shopping area , easy to get mtr station, reasonable price .
◇投稿日 2013年4月26日◇

Tan シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
comfortable
location, comfort, internet access
◇投稿日 2013年4月26日◇

KARL フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
small room and CR
easy access
easy access to MTR the problem ius with very small room and uncomfortable bathroom the size of the room is only good for 1 bed the second bed is almost blocking the door of the bathroom
◇投稿日 2013年4月26日◇

Ronald アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly hotel in a great location
clean room, comfortable bed, location
Arrival is easy via Yau Ma Tei subway station only a hundred meters or so down Nathan Rd. Check-in was quick and easy with the friendly staff who also can speak some English. Walking to shopping, eating and and down to the harbor is very convenient. The room was nice with comfortatable bed and fast WIFI. The bathroom/shower is small but that is not unusual for Hong kong. The breakfast selection was nice with both local and western selections. There are 2 elevators in the hotel, however they are very slow and always takes much time waiting. This is my second stay here and I will probably stay again next time I am here.
◇投稿日 2013年4月26日◇

Boris イスラエル
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
IT`S WAS WELL
good location
no far from tst , very close to metro mtr, it`s help a lot in HK
◇投稿日 2013年4月26日◇

Ivan アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Decent place, decent staff, slow elevators.
location, price, comfort
My stay was decent. While Casa appears fairly new, the building is aging. Outside my door was a leaking A/C unit in the ceiling and the rooms are getting a little scuffed up. Either way an upgrade from ChungKing Mansions though!
◇投稿日 2013年4月26日◇

william イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Tiny room, very expensive
The single room was very small and expensive, bathroom was that small you were practically sat on the toilet to have a shower.
◇投稿日 2013年4月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>