すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8155件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8155件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • サービス 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

CHAU マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location Hotel
Location, Free Wifi, Price
Room is very small but the price is the cheapest among the hotel in that area. Shower area is too small and even brusing teeth seems to be a bit of problem due to the small shower area
◇投稿日 2013年4月4日◇

TECK マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Small room but great location
Location, near major attaction, public transport stone throw from hotel
Easy acess for solo business traveller with free wifi
◇投稿日 2013年4月4日◇

Nattaya タイ
グループ
スタンダード シングル
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
nice
i like this hotel
i like this hotel
◇投稿日 2013年4月3日◇

Kai アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
satisfied
great location, wifi internet, and price is right.
◇投稿日 2013年4月2日◇

Alfred オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
Ideal location but tiny room
location, clean, english speaking staff
◇投稿日 2013年4月2日◇

esther シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
nice centrally located
food centrally located shopping
stay at casa hotel was reaconable considering the cost we totally enjoyed our 4 night stay ,centrally located so easy to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere, tample street r just there alot nice food is over there
◇投稿日 2013年4月2日◇

Godfrey シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very Centralize to all shopping areas
Clean, friendly and family orientated
◇投稿日 2013年4月1日◇

esther シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
centrally located food
nice cliean located
stay at casa hotel was rensonable considering the cost we totelly enjoyed our 4night stay centrally located so eary to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere temple street r just there
◇投稿日 2013年4月1日◇

YANG 中国
ビジネス
スタンダードツイン
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good location with fast Internet access
location, Internet, Service
We stay 3 nights in casa hotel, it's near subway and bus station, very convencient to go to everywhere of HK, shotcoming is that the room is too small, price is a little high.
◇投稿日 2013年4月1日◇

NOZOMU 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Too compact to relax
Location, Free internet access, Safety
When I entered the room with guidance of a bellboy, I honestly thought I was -guided to a wrong room. The room I saw was the smallest I've ever seen so far. I could find a toilet of approximately one square meter very easily, however I could not find the bath room for the first 10 minutes. I could not believe for the first time when I saw the shower was installed behind the door of the toilet. This means I must not mind submerging the toilet. The other hotels may have similar conditions In Hong Kong hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年3月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>