すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全8152件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ8152件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

Michael ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect location, friendly staff,
Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇

Wei マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient location
Near to MRT Station and well equipped hotel
The location of the hotel is very convenient which near to MRT Station. Easy to get around to Mongkok and Tsim Tsai Tsui Area where a lot of shopping opportunities. The room that i stayed was a bit smaller compared to my first stay a year ago. The facilities were good and free wifi is available in the room. Overall I was happy during my stay.
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇

Boon シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングル
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good on the outside, Average on the inside
Convenient.
Was there for 2 nights. First the pros then the cons and my conclusion to this hotel. Pros -> very near to train station and temple street. -> Frontdesk is multilingual can speak chinese/cantonese and english.. so communication is good. Cons-> plenty so pls be patient. Most frustrating of all, the Wi-fi... It is now almost a given that Wifi must be readily available in every hotel, however i keep getting connections on and off. This didnt help with the frontdesk telling me 'no complaints from others in my room', basically asking me to 'suck it up' and giving lame excuses like 'too many connections' Cmon i'm in IT line for > 10 years i know a lame excuse when i hear one. No offer at all to look into the issue i face. This is terribly disappointing. The lift.. too small and slow and frustrating that i chose to walk the stairs, thankfully i'm still fit and able. Good luck for bigger size westerners. Room...generally ok but the bathroom cum shower is way too cramp. First time i used it to bath i knocked over the toilet roll and there it goes, all wet. Housekeeping. On my last day, the housekeeper literally barge into the room using her generic card without even waiting for me to indicate there is someone in the room nor wait for me to open the door. She knocked hard on the door for 3 seconds and barge in after another 3 seconds of waiting.. i could be naked in the room !
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇

Monika ポーランド
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel in Kawloon
nice shoping area
nice hotel in Kawloon area , great for shopping in Chinese part of HK. Nice ,clean rooms , stores and restaurants nearby .
◇投稿日 2013年3月11日◇

Siew マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
Great location but small shower room/toilet
Next to MTR station, free WiFi in room
Great location, just steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station entrance. Reception is located at 1st Floor instead of Ground Floor, not inconvenient if carry big luggage bag as need to walk up stairs at G Floor to reach the lift. However, fast check-in process with friendly staff. Room size is compatible with the price we paid, can't comment much. Shower room cum toilet is too small/compact - the shower head is in between the basin & toilet bowl. Each time after shower, the whole toilet will be wet. Challenging for guest with big body size. There's free WiFi in room, water kettle & hard dryer is provided. Advised to buy bottled water to boil if need hot water instead of using tap water. The sound proof is bad - disturbance from rooms next door and traffic(bus engine sound) since the hotel is facing Nathan Road. Plenty of restaurants & convenience stores nearby, including the famous steamed milk shop(Yee Shun). Airport shuttle bus station is also steps away - good for budget traveller. The reception staff has allowed us to extend check-out time to after 12.30pm even though official check out time is 12pm.
◇投稿日 2013年3月11日◇

Mun マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードツイン
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
It is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. although the standard room is small but the space should be enough for 2 person fit into. the hotel surrounding with shops, restaurants, it is convenience to eat and shopping. the staff in hotel is friendly with smiling face. by walking distance, can reach mong kok and jordan area.
◇投稿日 2013年3月11日◇

Cheng マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
lovely hotel and good location
great location
near with town area, but a bit noisy. Good location if you really for shopping trip.
◇投稿日 2013年3月11日◇

Tan シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード シングル
2013年3月 | 5泊滞在
fuss free small hotel
close to mtr
steps away from the mtr station along the bustling nathan road. good for shopperholics who want to be close to mongkok and tsim sha tsui.
◇投稿日 2013年3月11日◇

Sia マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good location with ordinary room
Good wifi connection
Casa hotel is near to train station. 7-11 just nearby the hotel and its very convenient. too bad the bathroom is too small.
◇投稿日 2013年3月9日◇

Xi シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードツイン
2013年3月 | 5泊滞在
3 mins walk from MTR but the room is small
super good location with friendly staff
Reached the hotel at 12noon and was told that the room is available and we can check in! Stayed for 5 nights. Casa Hotel is located a stone throw away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C), it is only like 3 mins walk? The room is small but there is still space for you to walk around and even lay out your luggage for packing. The toilet is really small though, but it doesn't bother us, however families with young children will probably have to reconsider. The staff who cleaned up our room is really efficient and good. Felt embarrassed because we left our clothes & towels lying around everywhere and (she) even helped to fold the clothes nicely and neatly and laid them on the bed. We can hear the loud laughters from our neighbours when they return late. So for light sleepers who gets irritated easily, maybe you won't like it. But they quieten down soon afterwards so it wasn't that bad. The room has a boiling water flask, so you can have your instant noodle for supper in the room:) you can find many 7-11 and circle K (something like 7-11 in HK) around the hotel. Free wifi is available! The staff will give you a password upon check in. The wifi signal is very strong and stable yay! There is also a TV in the room that is molded onto the wall. You can watch the latest episodes of the TVB dramas every night if you don't wish to be on the streets. One thing which bothered me during my stay was the bed. It was quite stiff and my neck was aching badly on my 3rd day. Maybe my body is not used to it haha, but I felt better the next day. If you are looking for a hotel which is near the MTR, close to many eateries, convenience, and not going to fuss so much, then you can give this hotel a try.
◇投稿日 2013年3月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>